Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

World Street Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1120 reviews
|Fast Food|Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

2743 Lyndale Ave S #5, Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

(612) 424-8855

https://www.eatwsk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(13) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2200 Silver Lake Rd NW

(651) 633-9728
4.6
(667) · Restaurants

2701 39th Ave NE #128

(612) 789-5000
4.6
(838) · Mexican

18201 Carson Ct NW

(763) 441-3662
About

This little restaurant stands absolutely true to its name. It indeed serves world cuisine; and specializes in street food. Located in uptown Minneapolis, World Street Kitchen serves some amazing delicacies from across the globe. Asian, European, American, Australian, Middle Eastern and even Latin. Jam-packed with hungry customers from around the neighborhood, this restaurant makes sure to prepare all its dishes with fresh ingredients and authentic flavors. A bar that serves wine, sake and beer is also available, for those who love to sip something along with their food. Check out their website to see the menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,120 reviews
5801
  
4216
  
348
  
215
  
119
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Allan Figy review for World Street Kitchen
James Allan Figy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 04:43 AM
Darren Betker review for World Street Kitchen
Darren Betker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:27 AM
Rosy Posey review for World Street Kitchen
Rosy Posey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 11:42 AM
I like the retro ambiance. The food was freaking amazing. I highly recommend the caramelized Brussel sprouts, if they still have them.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gerardo Medina Del Angel review for World Street Kitchen
Gerardo Medina Del Angel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:49 AM
Louise Indritz review for World Street Kitchen
Louise Indritz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 12:01 PM
Oh. My. Goodness! Do delicious. Meatball DIY lettuce wraps. And fish sandwich. Mmmm! And pita-rita!.
Ro Shirole review for World Street Kitchen
Ro Shirole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 11:21 AM
Fantastic spot! Bring a big appetite so you can try everything!
Geraldine Nabwe review for World Street Kitchen
Geraldine Nabwe on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 12:11 PM
Good Food & Drinks!!! We enjoyed our time there, very laid back environment but the chick at the ice cream section was rude.
Craig Michael review for World Street Kitchen
Craig Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:08 AM
Roberto Perez Lopez review for World Street Kitchen
Roberto Perez Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:06 AM
I think the Brussels sprouts were about the best appetizer of Brussels sprouts I have ever had in my life! I also had the Korean short rib bowl and it was amazing! I will be back soon!
Business Response:

Looking forward to having you back!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.