Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Health & Medical|Ridgefield, CT 06877

470 Main Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877

(203) 431-4555

http://jeongswct.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

111 N Central Ave #340

(914) 287-6494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

225 W 35th St

(917) 287-8164

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

139 East 57th Street

(917) 214-0337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Healthcare

81 Baxter Street

(212) 925-7105
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

34 Division St

(201) 656-0444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

161 Madison Ave Ste 7sw

(212) 582-1700

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Avery-McSpedon review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Laura Avery-McSpedon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 18:30 PM
We did our research and WCT was highly recommended by other Ridgefield parents. Now we see why. Classes are consistently positive and motivating for our child. Excellent instructors.
Alfonso Mendoza review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Alfonso Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 09:06 AM
Great instructors, very encouraging and motivating...
Albert Hwang review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Albert Hwang on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 15:43 PM
All of the students listen and the instructors are always positive an teach great values to the students.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Aiyesha Kamal Bakhsh review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Aiyesha Kamal Bakhsh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 11:30 AM
Masters Jeung & Jo are both amazing with young kids. My son looks forward to class each day because the teachers give special attention and care to each child. My son has learned so much about values and I am grateful to the teachers!
Holly Burbank review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Holly Burbank on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:23 AM
Jung Jeho review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Jung Jeho on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 04:30 AM
Hyunsik Jung review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Hyunsik Jung on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:31 AM
Great Master! Great program! Best Taekwondo school! Second to none!
Michael H Elliott review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Michael H Elliott on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 07:36 AM
Brian Stephenson review for World Champion Tae Kwon Do - Ridgefield
Brian Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:32 AM
Master Jeung and Master Jo are absolutely amazing on all levels. They teach valuable life skills, respect, honor, health and so much more. Enrolling my son here is one of the best decisions we have ever made. He truly loves it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.