Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Worgul, Sarna & Ness, Criminal Defense Attorneys, LLC

Own this business?
4.9
363 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

429 Fourth Avenue, Ste 1700, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-2146

https://www.pittsburghcriminalattorney.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Law

35 W Pittsburgh St

(724) 836-4871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064
5.0
(1) · Legal

107 Rebecca Ct

(866) 486-4283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3058 Leechburg Rd

(724) 337-1690
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

428 Forbes Ave #1600

(412) 281-3360
4.9
(48) · Criminal Defense Law

936 Philadelphia St

(724) 905-0173

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Worgul, Sarna & Ness, we are a team. We are a Pittsburgh criminal defense and DUI law firm that strives to get our clients the best possible case outcomes for every client that walks through our door. From traffic offenses to severe charges such as assault and fraud, our attorneys have gained a reputation for resolving the most serious criminal and DUI cases throughout Pittsburgh. Our area of special focus is DUI defense and we have helped countless individuals regain their rights after a DUI. We are experienced and well-versed in DUI cases and can accurately assess your situation to help you obtain better results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
363 reviews
5345
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 356 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva Debas on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 04:31 AM
Save yourself from grief. Don’t make a mistake of hiring this law firm like I did. I spoke with Matt Ness in December 2017 about expungement and record seal of my guilty plea (what record seal does is that you don’t have to disclose your crime in applications anymore and supposedly sealed from anyone to see like at your future employment place, or if you are trying to get an apartment on your name and so on). He said that expungement is $750 and takes 3months and record seal is $1500 and takes 6-8 months and if I am doing both then the package will be $2000. I thought, great, I can save $250 and went for the package. I signed the contract, they charged me $2000 upfront and after a week, I was told by their assistant Kaitlin in order to begin the expungement process, send certify mail a money order in the amount of $232.00 to their office, made out to 'Department of Court Records'. I got the expungement order in April 26th 2018 and I haven’t heard from the firm since then. I decided to give a call to Matt in March 2019 since it’s been 15 months (double the time he quoted on the phone for record seal). And I was surprised to find out that this law firm isn’t good at updating their client. I called TWO WEEKS in a row. I spoke with Samir twice and he said that he will forward my call. I spoke with Michael twice who looked up my name in their system and said that he will email Matt and let him know I called. I told Michael that I have been trying to reach Matt for two weeks now with no success and if he could make sure he will call me. Michael said that he is the managing partner and if Matt won’t call back, I can call him. A week went by and nobody called. I spoke with their assistant Amanda and she said the same thing as Samir and Michael. It is April 15, 2019 and I still haven’t heard from Matt about my record seal. Conclusion: I can’t emphasize enough, don’t make a mistake by hiring this law firm. You will end up like me and you want to avoid that by hiring a better and competent law firm.
Anthony Mickey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:38 AM
Is there other lawyers out there? Who cares, you dont need them! These guys don’t drop sling load. And take it above Professionalism and actually make sure your voice is heard especially want to comes to crooked cops like Smith Township
Drew Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 13:10 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Peter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:49 AM
These guys are great lawyers who care about their clients and obtain exceptional results. Let them help you have peace of mind by knowing you have the best lawyers defending you and your family’s rights!
Dan Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:37 AM
Los abogados de Worgul son buenísimos! Les tengo toda la confianza en los asuntos criminales. Siempre los tendre en mi esquina
Nancy Larotonda on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 12:37 PM
Christopher Cookhorne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.