Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wooster Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1042 reviews
|Orthodontists|Hardeeville, SC 29936

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936, Unit A, Hardeeville, SC 29936

(843) 645-7844

https://www.woosterdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(130) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(549) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433
5.0
(116) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120
5.0
(1137) · Pediatric Dentists

4849 Paulsen St

(912) 298-5437
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,042 reviews
51,038
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1041 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/21/2019, 01:23 AM
I called about a concern that I had and I was given an appt. on very short notice. I appreciated their concern for me. Thanks again. JFP
Lori W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/20/2019, 09:00 AM
Entire staff is professional yet personable. They stay on schedule, which I appreciate very much. Dr. Mark is very knowledgeable and very gentle while cleaning my teeth. I've never had my teeth feel so wonderful after a routine cleaning!
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/20/2019, 02:54 AM
Excellent staff and top-notched dental service - been with them for several years - best around.
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Brad F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2019, 05:58 AM
Michelle is awesome and the Doc is pretty cool too!
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2019, 06:33 AM
Michelle continues to exceed my expectations. Best dental hygienist I've ever had clean my teeth!
Nathalie L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 06:58 AM
First Class & Professional as it has been for the past sixteen years.
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/12/2019, 06:09 AM
After having Jay Wooster for 20 years I must admit I was a little nervous seeing Mark for an emergency visit. He is WONDERFUL. I had an excellent experience. He was very gentle and I was impressed.
Theresa P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/11/2019, 14:07 PM
They are awesome in that office and I love them all. My tooth is great Thanks to all of you
Maryann F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 05:17 AM
Always a delight to see Michelle...the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.