Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wooster Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1051 reviews
|Orthodontists|Hardeeville, SC 29936

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936, Unit A, Hardeeville, SC 29936

(843) 645-7844

https://www.woosterdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(596) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433
5.0
(144) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1197) · Pediatric Dentists

4849 Paulsen St

(912) 298-5437
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,051 reviews
51,047
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 1049 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/04/2021, 02:47 AM
Overall the three (3) fillings I needed to get were simple, easy, pain free!! Of course Dr Wooster and Elizabeth did all the work. What can I say after I say Thank You!!
Jack A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 02:07 AM
very good, we have told several people how pleased with you' Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Arndt. You are pretty awesome yourself. Teresa

Melanie F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/18/2021, 02:10 AM
Love love love this dental practice. Dr Wooster was so nice and even took the time to chat a bit. No hurrying off to the next patient. Michelle was thorough in her cleaning and very nice. Always asking me how I was doing. Best dental cleaning ever!!!!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/23/2021, 00:01 AM
Always have. GREAT experience!!!
Pamela V. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:50 AM
New patient. Dr Wooster was very thorough and provided excellent service. Very happy with service from all staff. Thank you.
Martin D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:25 AM
I 've been going to Wooster Dental Care now for almost 2years. It is by far the most professional dental care I've been to. All the staff members are great..... they make you feel welcome and safe the minute you walk through the door. They treat you like family and not just another patient. I've never had to wait for service. The questions they ask you really let you know how much they care. I looking forward to my next visit.
Sally F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/13/2020, 00:38 AM
Michelle was excellent. I am a very anxious patient and she made me feel comfortable.
Jocelyn B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/10/2020, 01:33 AM
First time at Wooster Dental and, boy, am I delighted!! Friendly staff, professional cleaning and once over by Dr Wooster...all while having a chance to look at beautiful nature pictures and listening to music!! Thank you all for such a positive experience!!!
Jean P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:23 AM
I called about a concern that I had and I was given an appt. on very short notice. I appreciated their concern for me. Thanks again. JFP
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.