Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodring, Brad, Dds - Midnight Sun Dental Ctr

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Dental|Eagle River, AK 99577

10928 Eagle River Rd Ste 105, Suite 105, Eagle River, AK 99577

(907) 622-3000

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

5 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

5 people are looking at this business

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

6 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

10 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

7 people are looking at this business

About

New Patients Welcome, Kids Welcome, Convenient Location

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 58 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:35 AM
As usual Dr Woodring's office gave excellent and professional service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 06:49 AM
I've been coming to this office for years and I really like everybody there!
Lawrence W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:22 AM
Great folks they go out of there way to help.will go here again.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jennifer N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:32 AM
First time I've been back to the dentist in 2 years. Staff were friendly, and professional. Kimberly was gentle while getting the job done! Too often I left the dentist with a sore mouth just after cleaning, but not this time. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Eric E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:24 AM
Professional staff with exceptional customer service skills. Knowledgeable with, and uses, current advanced technologies.
Robin B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:24 AM
Excellent service! Caring, efficient staff. Love the ability to problem-solve challenging situations with positive results. Loved the gas and movie distractions :) also love that crown prep and application done in one appointment!
Todd E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:52 AM
always great service, advice and willing to work with my ever changing schedule.
Thareth C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:45 AM
This was a really good experience. I felt very comfortable and positive about my first visit. I have a complex dental history and circumstances to deal with. Feels like Dr. Woodring and crew totally understands and will give me the highest professional care with state of the art practice. I've been avoiding going to the dentist. Nervous about getting a not so good dentist or too commercial of practice. Seems I made the right choice with Dr. Woodring. I also like the online savvy and accessibility.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad to have you as a patient and really look forward to your future visits!

Robert S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 06:18 AM
Thank you to Dr. Woodring and staff for taking such good care of me and my family. It is without hesitation that I recommend your services to others who are in need of top-notch dental care. I know that my opinion will be reinforced by the standard of care that you demonstrate to your patients. Cheers! And thanks again.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you're happy!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.