Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
601 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

255 E Basse Rd, Ste 950, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 822-8800

http://sanantonioquarry.woodhousespas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
4.7
(790) · Wellness

17851 Rogers Ranch

(210) 408-0101
4.6
(95) · Wellness

2363 Gruene Lake Dr # B

(830) 626-2999
About

Welcome to the Woodhouse Sap here in San Antonio, Texas. Located in the beautiful Alamo Quarry Market, a charming outdoor shopping center featuring luxury retailers, restaurants, and more, Woodhouse San Antonio invites you in to enjoy our signature spa services such as the HydraFacial Deluxe & Meditative Mood Soak. Upon arrival, a variety of warm and relaxing teas are available to help you slip into a state of complete relaxation or enjoy a signature Woodhouse Mimosa or glass of wine in our luxurious Quiet Room between services. We can't wait for you to experience the Woodhouse way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
601 reviews
5397
  
448
  
337
  
217
  
131
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Houtz review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
John Houtz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 09:46 AM
great atmosphere and experience
Celeste Zottich review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Celeste Zottich on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:06 AM
We visited this place for the 1st time today to celebrate our 3rd wedding anniversary. We love the ambiance of this place and the excellent service that we received. We are considering of booking a couples therapy massage after I give birth. My only complaint was that I was incorrectly charged for the gratuity. I offered 15% gratuity instead I was charged $50 which was way too much especially our total service is only $140. I ended up being charged for $190 that’s almost $200 for pedicure spa for 2 guests. I guess on our next visit there wouldn’t be any gratuity unless I will get a refund which will be great. UPDATE: I received a call and I got my refund back for the excess charge. I commend the staff and management for their immediate action in addressing my concern.
Garza Thelma review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Garza Thelma on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:46 AM
It was amazing! Very professional.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anitra Crisp review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Anitra Crisp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:29 AM
Best massage I’ve ever received!!
Christy Castaneda review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Christy Castaneda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 07:49 AM
Beautiful spa. Quiet, relaxing, great service. You can’t go wrong.
Karen A. Martinez review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Karen A. Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:30 AM
Words cannot Express the amazing experience. Carina was spectacular! From the front door reception to include as your exiting is phenomenal! Thank you♡
Business Response:

Thank you, Karen! We’re so happy to know you had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Kirsten Jewell review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Kirsten Jewell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:19 AM
wonderful service and atmosphere
Monika Huband Cook review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Monika Huband Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 03:35 AM
Ask for Laura! She is awesome! Professional and courteous staff.
Ruben Carrillo review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Ruben Carrillo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:28 AM
Great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.