Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
608 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

255 E Basse Rd, Ste 950, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 822-8800

http://sanantonioquarry.woodhousespas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
4.7
(790) · Wellness

17851 Rogers Ranch

(210) 408-0101
About

Welcome to the Woodhouse Sap here in San Antonio, Texas. Located in the beautiful Alamo Quarry Market, a charming outdoor shopping center featuring luxury retailers, restaurants, and more, Woodhouse San Antonio invites you in to enjoy our signature spa services such as the HydraFacial Deluxe & Meditative Mood Soak. Upon arrival, a variety of warm and relaxing teas are available to help you slip into a state of complete relaxation or enjoy a signature Woodhouse Mimosa or glass of wine in our luxurious Quiet Room between services. We can't wait for you to experience the Woodhouse way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
608 reviews
5400
  
448
  
337
  
217
  
132
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Ann review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Amanda Ann on Facebook

2 months ago

12/17/2022, 16:40 PM
Enjoyed every minute of my massage, a nice way to treat yourself with such amazing staff that’s very attentive.
Kelly review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Kelly on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 19:51 PM
Can you say I had a wonderful experience at this spa. The moment you walk in you know it's going to be a special day. The dark hardwood floors, soft lighting and warm painted walls all speak to you, "Relax, take a deep breath and enjoy". The employees intentionally speak softly and quietly to maintain a relaxing environment. I went the day before my wedding and had the "works": Magnolia Body Wrap (Unbelievable, it was like being in a tropical rainforest), Pedicure that included a foot/leg massage with hot rocks, massaging chair and a mimosa to boot! A soothing manicure, an express massage and a bikini wax. They planned the bikini wax first not to interfere with the rest of the days pampering. I could go on and on, like the fresh robe and soft shoes, the private lockers and wonderful shower available after the days treatments. They even provided a blowdryer. I can't say enough about this spa... you'll have to try it out for yourself!
Linda Nava Williams review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Linda Nava Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2022, 01:00 AM
Everyone was super kind, professional and provided warm heartfelt service.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Daniel Aguallo review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Daniel Aguallo on Facebook

8 months ago

06/07/2022, 01:00 AM
Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. Wish they provided wine instead of mimosas
Bridgette S. Gillum review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Bridgette S. Gillum on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2021, 10:12 AM
If you're ever in this area, visit this spa!
Norma James review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Norma James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2021, 01:23 AM
Best massage very relaxing
Helen Parrish review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Helen Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2021, 10:29 AM
Wonderful deep sleep massage!
Adriana Holguin review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Adriana Holguin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2021, 12:45 PM
Absolutely loved it ❤️🥰 Everyone was so sweet and kind and very respectful. Fantastic experience.
Kimberley Paulette Irigoyen review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Kimberley Paulette Irigoyen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2021, 02:39 AM
Laura did an amazing job and I can't wait to go back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.