Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
601 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

255 E Basse Rd, Ste 950, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 822-8800

http://sanantonioquarry.woodhousespas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
4.7
(790) · Wellness

17851 Rogers Ranch

(210) 408-0101
4.6
(95) · Wellness

2363 Gruene Lake Dr # B

(830) 626-2999
About

Welcome to the Woodhouse Sap here in San Antonio, Texas. Located in the beautiful Alamo Quarry Market, a charming outdoor shopping center featuring luxury retailers, restaurants, and more, Woodhouse San Antonio invites you in to enjoy our signature spa services such as the HydraFacial Deluxe & Meditative Mood Soak. Upon arrival, a variety of warm and relaxing teas are available to help you slip into a state of complete relaxation or enjoy a signature Woodhouse Mimosa or glass of wine in our luxurious Quiet Room between services. We can't wait for you to experience the Woodhouse way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
601 reviews
5397
  
448
  
337
  
217
  
131
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Wagner Garza review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Jamie Wagner Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 09:16 AM
Best massage I've ever had. Thanks Angela. Highly recommended!!
Pat Guidry Keebaugh review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Pat Guidry Keebaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 09:22 AM
Great experience. I won’t go anywhere else
Karen Kay Russell review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Karen Kay Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:49 AM
This has been the best day of my life. Amazing experience as soon as you are greeted by the front desk, sit in the relaxing tea room, and then experience the best services by the best therapists! I’ll be back soon!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lorna Herrera-Ignacio review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Lorna Herrera-Ignacio on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 12:19 PM
Everything was amazing from Start to finish! Thank you for a lovely experience there!
Bertha Gonzales review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Bertha Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:47 AM
Massage there is the BEST!!
Liza Amicone review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Liza Amicone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:24 AM
I purchased the woodhouse escape; the facility was very lovely... however I booked the first appointment of the day and my message therapist was running a bit late (since it's made clear that running late will come out of your time as to not inconvenience the next client it's frustrating) and couldn't seem to stop yawning the entire two hours, I was left waiting for more than a quite a while when left to get under the sheet making me feel that she wasn't ready for the day. The face massage was maybe 3 mintues and the scalp massage consisted of the top of my neck being rubbed and my hair being tugged on. When asked if the pressure was okay on the body massage and I asked for firmer but nothing changed so the was a little disappointing. Other than that it was a nice experience.
Alice Guerra review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Alice Guerra on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:15 AM
Had a great experience and the best time with the BFF ♥️
Jameson Franey review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Jameson Franey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 18:21 PM
My husband and I are locals and spent this morning at the downtown location inside the Hotel Contessa receiving the best massages! We were pampered and treated so well. The service was spectacular. I would highly recommend The Woodhouse Day Spa!!!
Virginia Maurer review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Virginia Maurer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:52 AM
You really will feel like you are in a spa not done churn it out massage mill
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.