Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
608 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

255 E Basse Rd, Ste 950, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 822-8800

http://sanantonioquarry.woodhousespas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
4.7
(790) · Wellness

17851 Rogers Ranch

(210) 408-0101
About

Welcome to the Woodhouse Sap here in San Antonio, Texas. Located in the beautiful Alamo Quarry Market, a charming outdoor shopping center featuring luxury retailers, restaurants, and more, Woodhouse San Antonio invites you in to enjoy our signature spa services such as the HydraFacial Deluxe & Meditative Mood Soak. Upon arrival, a variety of warm and relaxing teas are available to help you slip into a state of complete relaxation or enjoy a signature Woodhouse Mimosa or glass of wine in our luxurious Quiet Room between services. We can't wait for you to experience the Woodhouse way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
608 reviews
5400
  
448
  
337
  
217
  
132
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kirsten Jewell review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Kirsten Jewell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:19 AM
wonderful service and atmosphere
Monika Huband Cook review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Monika Huband Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 03:35 AM
Ask for Laura! She is awesome! Professional and courteous staff.
Ruben Carrillo review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Ruben Carrillo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:28 AM
Great
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jennifer Blair review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Jennifer Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 03:07 AM
This was my second visit to Delores and it was as awesome as my first! She took complete care during my manicure and pedicure. She makes sure each and every detail is taken care of and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend her! You wont be disappointed!
Meredith McMahan Tucker review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Meredith McMahan Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:30 AM
Pedicures from Woodhouse are what dreams are made of. I fall asleep every time. So relaxing and gentle with the tools they use. The incredible smell throughout the spa is an added bonus. Love this place!
Tabitha Jewel Tristan review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Tabitha Jewel Tristan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:57 AM
Last Saturday my husband booked me here (downtown location) for a pedi because the Woodhouse Day Spa at the Rim was booked up. I have gone to that location previously and LOVED the service, staff and the Pedi itself. I am an ER nurse and I needed/wanted to relax and to be pampered, to get away from stress. When I arrived the receptionist was polite, she made hot tea. And than I met Sierra. Sierra with the stink face and eye rolls who was to give my spa Pedi. Did not offer a ...Continue Reading
Business Response:

Tabitha, we are sorry to hear about your recent pedicure. This is not the experience we want for our guests and we take your feedback seriously. We are glad to hear that our manager has reached you and we look forward to making this right. We hope you have a great day!

Respond to negative reviews
Dena Davenport Thomas review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Dena Davenport Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:44 AM
Extremely professional. Each service I had was all about comfort, relaxing and providing a sensual experience.
Business Response:

We’re glad to hear your experience met your expectations! We hope to see you again soon.

Sylvia Guzman review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Sylvia Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 09:10 AM
Every time I have been to the Woodhouse I have been so pleased. The staff is very respectful and knowledgeable about the products and services offered. I have never had a bad visit there. I would recommend The Woodhouse to anyone asking about spa services.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sylvia. We're glad you're always pleased with your Woodhouse experience.

Theresa Currie review for Woodhouse Spa - San Antonio - Quarry
Theresa Currie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2018, 03:31 AM
Really love my hydra facial series with Kay!!!
Business Response:

We're happy to hear that!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.