Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wonderland Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
477 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Roswell, GA 30076

1570 Old Alabama Rd #104, Ste 104, Roswell, GA 30076

(678) 878-3711

https://www.wonderlandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(160) · Pediatric Dentists

3020 Roswell Rd #110

(678) 813-3202

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Dental

3810 Windermere Pkwy suite 501

(770) 889-9600

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Pediatric Dentists

2701 Old Winder Hwy

(770) 965-2340

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(172) · Dentists

1213 Dalon Rd NE

(404) 418-6684
5.0
(1) · Dental

6095 Barfield Rd

(770) 274-4428
5.0
(18) · Pediatric Dentists

310 Stevens Entry

(770) 486-0054

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a private, one doctor Pediatric Dentistry Practice in Roswell. We treat children from 1 to 18, and special needs patients of any age. Call us today to discover the world of Wonderland!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
477 reviews
5452
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 441 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Carbonella on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 00:36 AM
Thank you Pediatric Dentistry for a great visit yesterday. I have tried taking my now six year old son who has autism to different dentists in the past and no dentist has ever been able to examine him properly. You not only examined him but we’re able to clean around his teeth and floss. You were calm, patient and wonderful with him. It helped that there was nobody else there - no noise or distractions - just his favorite movie playing. And he felt so proud of himself that he had his appointment. This was a big deal for us. Thank you!
Cynthia Campos on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 04:04 AM
great experience .. ive been going since my son was 6mths. they are awesome
Ayesha Shearn on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 15:25 PM
Dr. Karina is wonderful!! My son has autism and she was amazing with him!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Megan Ours on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 01:03 AM
love this place, my kids are so comfortable with dr Karina
Grace De Valle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:01 AM
Recomiendo ampliamente a esta clínica dental, por su profesionalismo y experiencia en el cuidado dental de los niños, todo el equipo es muy amable y siempre son muy cordiales y atentos., las instalaciones son muy bonitas para los niños también esto les ayuda a no sentirse en el doctor. Gracias Dr. Karina y equipo por cuidar de la salud dental de mi hijo.
Ksenia Dietman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 13:54 PM
I took my 2 y.o. son to this office for his first dental visit. It was recommended by our pediatrician. I was hard for me to imagine how his first visit will go since he is so little, but this place is very welcoming and has everything that any child would need to distract them. Dr. Karina Bogdasarova is amazing ! She checked and cleaned my little one’s teeth quickly and it was much easier than I thought it would be. She made us feel comfortable and put us at ease. We are so happy we were recommended to this place. Thank you Wonderland Pediatrics !
Doryanna Dasha Darinina on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 19:31 PM
Wonderland Pediatric Dentistry - they are great! Dr. Karina Bogdasarova is very thorough and do a great job! Everyone is very helpful, respectful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Wonderland Pediatric Dentistry!
Nadia Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 05:05 AM
I m a mom of 2 children. I bring my kids to Doctor Karina for couple of years and I would love to recommend this kids dentistry to all moms !!! We always get maximum attention there and I trust dr.Karina. She always understands my concerns as a mom and does her best so all of us are happy:) my children love to come to Dr. Karina. She is perfect dentist for kids. I feel like generally all their staff is pretty good over all. I definitely recommend this kids dentistry!!!
Vildan Kurt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:17 AM
so your practice does not treat the kids with special needs same as other kids and shame on you! our kids does matter just like any other kids! I'm assuming your practice is wonderland for typical kids and you should make that clear and not accept kids with special needs at all! my rating would be way below 0 and that's not even deserved!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.