Logo White
Watch Demo

Wonderland Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
423 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30076

1570 Old Alabama Rd #104, Ste 104, Roswell, GA 30076

(678) 878-3711

https://www.wonderlandpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
5.0
(104) · Dental

3810 Windermere Pkwy suite 501

(770) 889-9600

8 people are looking at this business

North Georgia Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(169) · Pediatric Dentists

2701 Old Winder Hwy

(770) 965-2340

5 people are looking at this business

Herrin Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(152) · Pediatric Dentists

3020 Roswell Rd #110

(678) 813-3202

7 people are looking at this business

Peachtree Pediatric Dentistry Llc
5.0
(26) · Pediatric Dentists

310 Stevens Entry

(770) 486-0054

3 people are looking at this business

Elite Smiles Chastain Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

91 W Wieuca Rd NE

(404) 252-5900
Shoemaker Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(77) · Pediatric Dentists

3745 Cherokee St NW

(678) 303-1414

About

We are a private, one doctor Pediatric Dentistry Practice in Roswell. We treat children from 1 to 18, and special needs patients of any age. Call us today to discover the world of Wonderland!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
423 reviews
5401
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 389 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Campos on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:04 AM
great experience .. ive been going since my son was 6mths. they are awesome
Ayesha Shearn on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 15:25 PM
Dr. Karina is wonderful!! My son has autism and she was amazing with him!!
Megan Ours on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 01:03 AM
love this place, my kids are so comfortable with dr Karina
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Grace De Valle on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:01 AM
Recomiendo ampliamente a esta clínica dental, por su profesionalismo y experiencia en el cuidado dental de los niños, todo el equipo es muy amable y siempre son muy cordiales y atentos., las instalaciones son muy bonitas para los niños también esto les ayuda a no sentirse en el doctor. Gracias Dr. Karina y equipo por cuidar de la salud dental de mi hijo.
Ksenia Dietman on Facebook

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 13:54 PM
I took my 2 y.o. son to this office for his first dental visit. It was recommended by our pediatrician. I was hard for me to imagine how his first visit will go since he is so little, but this place is very welcoming and has everything that any child would need to distract them. Dr. Karina Bogdasarova is amazing ! She checked and cleaned my little one’s teeth quickly and it was much easier than I thought it would be. She made us feel comfortable and put us at ease. We are so happy we were recommended to this place. Thank you Wonderland Pediatrics !
Doryanna Dasha Darinina on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 19:31 PM
Wonderland Pediatric Dentistry - they are great! Dr. Karina Bogdasarova is very thorough and do a great job! Everyone is very helpful, respectful and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Wonderland Pediatric Dentistry!
Nadia Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 05:05 AM
I m a mom of 2 children. I bring my kids to Doctor Karina for couple of years and I would love to recommend this kids dentistry to all moms !!! We always get maximum attention there and I trust dr.Karina. She always understands my concerns as a mom and does her best so all of us are happy:) my children love to come to Dr. Karina. She is perfect dentist for kids. I feel like generally all their staff is pretty good over all. I definitely recommend this kids dentistry!!!
Vildan Kurt on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 04:17 AM
so your practice does not treat the kids with special needs same as other kids and shame on you! our kids does matter just like any other kids! I'm assuming your practice is wonderland for typical kids and you should make that clear and not accept kids with special needs at all! my rating would be way below 0 and that's not even deserved!
Taigmani Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:31 AM
Dr karina, Sergio and the entire staff are top notch. Absolutely amazing experience my son is on the autism spectrum and everyone made our experience the best I can ever ask for. Incredibly clean and kid friendly office. LOVE THIS PLACE 110%
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.