Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Women's Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
25 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Desoto, TX 75115 United States

950 Scotland Dr, Desoto, TX 75115 United States

(972) 709-9777

http://thewomensplace.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

7900 Henneman Way

(214) 544-6600
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

515 W Mayfield Rd Suite 201

(817) 277-7133
5.0
(2) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

12890 Hillcrest Rd

(972) 239-2777
5.0
(109) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

3809 W 15th St a

(972) 379-2416
4.9
(483) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

3809 W 15th St

(972) 379-2416
4.8
(79) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

10840 Texas Health Trail #270

(682) 212-6437
About

Obstetrics/Gynecology, Obstetrics & Gynecology Women's Health Care, Board Certified Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
25 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lindsey Schell review for Women's Place
Lindsey Schell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 15:14 PM
I had my first baby 7/23/16 & Dr King was amazing
Lindsey Schell review for Women's Place
Lindsey Schell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:49 AM
I had my first baby 7/23/16 & Dr King was amazing
Keiosha Grigsby review for Women's Place
Keiosha Grigsby on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 16:36 PM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kenyeatta Womenoffaith review for Women's Place
Kenyeatta Womenoffaith on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2014, 18:54 PM
Mrs. King is the best!
Stephanie Lewis review for Women's Place
Stephanie Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 17:37 PM
Dalphine Parrish review for Women's Place
Dalphine Parrish on Facebook

9 years ago

01/13/2014, 04:19 AM
Awesome customer service. Dr. King is extremely kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommended for women looking for a female healthcare provider.
miss o. review for Women's Place
miss o. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 11:35 AM
frustrated with office staff... I was referred to Dr. King for a colposcopy. She was super friendly during the procedure and made me feel very comfortable; although I did not receive any discharge papers/instructions on what to do after the biopsy. About two weeks later, I started experiencing some negative side effects. I called Dr. King's office from 3pm until 5pm on a Tuesday to get some information on what action I needed to take to prevent infection, etc. I left one message around 3pm and then was passed on to the nurse's voicemail from 4-5pm. The front receptionist was very rude about the whole ordeal. I asked her if she could physically find a nurse to answer my question - but she couldn't? She claimed that Dr. King was out of town and the nurses have been really busy all day. Although my experience with Dr. King was great, her office staff treated me very poorly. I am worried that the side effects might become serious and they SHOWED ABSOLUTELY NO CONCERN FOR MY WELL BEING. In summary, if you don't have any problems after your procedures - this place is great! If you do......GOOD LUCK!
miss o. review for Women's Place
miss o. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 06:19 AM
frustrated with office staff... I was referred to Dr. King for a colposcopy. She was super friendly during the procedure and made me feel very comfortable; although I did not receive any discharge papers/instructions on what to do after the biopsy. About two weeks later, I started experiencing some negative side effects. I called Dr. King's office from 3pm until 5pm on a Tuesday to get some information on what action I needed to take to prevent infection, etc. I left one message around 3pm and then was passed on to the nurse's voicemail from 4-5pm. The front receptionist was very rude about the whole ordeal. I asked her if she could physically find a nurse to answer my question - but she couldn't? She claimed that Dr. King was out of town and the nurses have been really busy all day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.