Logo White
Watch Demo

Women's Place

Own this business?
3.5
20 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Desoto, TX 75115

950 Scotland Dr, Desoto, TX 75115

(972) 709-9777

http://thewomensplace.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4001 McEwen Rd #100

(214) 295-9723

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

7900 Henneman Way

(214) 544-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

12890 Hillcrest Rd

(972) 239-2777
4.9
(897) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4340

(214) 363-4421

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(65) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

10840 Texas Health Trail #270

(682) 212-6437
4.7
(487) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd #100

(972) 406-9911

2 people are looking at this business

About

Obstetrics/Gynecology, Obstetrics & Gynecology Women's Health Care, Board Certified Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
20 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
  • 13 Reviews3.2Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Schell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 15:14 PM
I had my first baby 7/23/16 & Dr King was amazing
Keiosha Grigsby on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 16:36 PM
Kenyeatta Womenoffaith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 18:54 PM
Mrs. King is the best!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 17:37 PM
Dalphine Parrish on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 04:19 AM
Awesome customer service. Dr. King is extremely kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommended for women looking for a female healthcare provider.
miss o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 11:35 AM
frustrated with office staff... I was referred to Dr. King for a colposcopy. She was super friendly during the procedure and made me feel very comfortable; although I did not receive any discharge papers/instructions on what to do after the biopsy. About two weeks later, I started experiencing some negative side effects. I called Dr. King's office from 3pm until 5pm on a Tuesday to get some information on what action I needed to take to prevent infection, etc. I left one message around 3pm and then was passed on to the nurse's voicemail from 4-5pm. The front receptionist was very rude about the whole ordeal. I asked her if she could physically find a nurse to answer my question - but she couldn't? She claimed that Dr. King was out of town and the nurses have been really busy all day. Although my experience with Dr. King was great, her office staff treated me very poorly. I am worried that the side effects might become serious and they SHOWED ABSOLUTELY NO CONCERN FOR MY WELL BEING. In summary, if you don't have any problems after your procedures - this place is great! If you do......GOOD LUCK!
miss o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 06:19 AM
frustrated with office staff... I was referred to Dr. King for a colposcopy. She was super friendly during the procedure and made me feel very comfortable; although I did not receive any discharge papers/instructions on what to do after the biopsy. About two weeks later, I started experiencing some negative side effects. I called Dr. King's office from 3pm until 5pm on a Tuesday to get some information on what action I needed to take to prevent infection, etc. I left one message around 3pm and then was passed on to the nurse's voicemail from 4-5pm. The front receptionist was very rude about the whole ordeal. I asked her if she could physically find a nurse to answer my question - but she couldn't? She claimed that Dr. King was out of town and the nurses have been really busy all day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.