Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Witt Fred Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Jewelry|Lincoln, NE 68508

100 N 12th St #101, Suite #101, Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 475-1477

http://www.fredwittjewelers.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

924 Park Dr

(402) 202-3454
4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Consumer Goods
About

While You Wait, Specialists In Hand Crafted Jewelry, Expert Jewelry Repair, Designs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moani Baumfalk review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Moani Baumfalk on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 03:14 AM
We were beyond satisfied with the service, product, and outcome we received from Fred Witt Jewelers. Mike is extremely knowledgeable and honest and helps figure out what’s best for you’re wanting. He gets things done in a very timely manner communicating along the way. My husband wanted to purchase a larger center stone for me for our anniversary. We are so happy with how it turned out and will be back!!
Brandi Holloway review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Brandi Holloway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
I haven't actually purchased a ring yet...but i read reviews and found out its a family owned business so i came in to see if they could size 2 of my white gold rings and without hesitation they had no problem sizing them perfectly and in the same day! I didnt want to wait weeks for my promise ring to be sized and they did it in 20 minutes! Both father and son are so welcoming and custom make theyre own jewelry for you! When my boyfriend purposes we know where were going!
Jill Bishop review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Jill Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kelli Anderson review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Kelli Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:40 AM
I received the best Christmas present ever from my mom this year! She took my grandmother's engagement ring and great grandmother's engagement ring to Mike and he created a gorgeous necklace. I am very sentimental so I know my mom would only trust the best to honor their memory. The necklace was simple and timeless...just GORGEOUS. Thank you mom for going to Fred Witt!
Micky Williams review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Micky Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 05:09 AM
I worked with Mike to create my new wedding ring from some of my old rings! I Love Love Love it!!! Mike was so easy to work with and took his time to make the ring just perfect! I will recommend Fred Witt Jewelers to any of my family and friends looking for new jewelry or looking to make a family treasure as I did. Thank you Mike!
Carla Snöflinga review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Carla Snöflinga on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 03:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cameo DeNae Shearer review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Cameo DeNae Shearer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:32 AM
I love my engagement ring!! Mike was always very helpful and professional. It's the best jewelry store I've been too.
Sonya Laue review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Sonya Laue on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 04:42 AM
I had two rings that snagged on everything and took them in to get repaired. They were honest and told me the settings just needed tightened. No repairs needed! Wonderful people to work with.
Eric Behrens review for Witt Fred Jewelers
Eric Behrens on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 05:56 AM
A million thanks to Mike for getting the perfect ring made for us! After numerous sit downs with me figuring out exactly what I wanted in a wedding ring he got me the perfect ring for my budget! All of this for a mediocre customer. Definitely take some time to stop in and talk to these guys you won’t regret it! Thanks to Fred Witt for taking the time to inform me exactly about what it was I was purchasing! Quite the learning experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.