Logo White
Watch Demo

Wish Beauty and Lashes

Own this business?
4.8
44 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsford, NY 14534

716 Pittsford Victor Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 364-9474

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair Design, Nail Services, Eyelash Extensions, Bridal Beauty Services, On-location beauty services, Microblading, Makeup Application

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Galetto Pfeiffer on Facebook

5 months ago

09/08/2019, 06:16 AM
Val and her team are outstanding stylists. Wish is a warm, friendly environment!
Ashley Brooks Adaniya on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:34 AM
Valerie is amazing! I had never had my brows done before for fear of total devistation. She used her skills to keep them natural but clean them up. I'll be back for sure!
Anna Bower on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:10 AM
The women who work in this salon are extremely talented, kind, and go out of their way to ensure you feel comfortable and are happy with your service. Val has been doing my hair and eyebrows for over a year now and just recently did my lashes. She is a total rock star on all accounts and knows exactly how to make me feel like a queen when I walk out the door! Thank you Val, Beth, and Terri for being so great!
Business Response:

Anna, it is our pleasure to have you at Wish! We always look forward to having you! Hope you are LOVING your lashes! xoxo 💋

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kimberlee Grigas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:21 AM
Kimberly Wynn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 01:32 AM
I needed help getting an old bad set taken off (done somewhere else) and wanted a full set. I sent a text message begging for help and Wish responded immediately. They made appointments for me the same day for removal and the next day for Lashes. I was nervous bc I had such bad experiences the previous two times I had Lashes. They quickly set my mind at ease with their comprehensive eye health questionnaire and professional and friendly manner. Linda did both my removal and full set. She was friendly, gentle and thorough in assuring my eyes were not irritated from the adhesive and that I ended up getting the look I was hoping for. I am amazed! I have sparse lashes and was worried I couldn't ...  more>>
Business Response:

Kimberly Wynn, it was a pleasure helping you yesterday! We are so happy you are so happy! xoxo

Patti Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:10 AM
Laura Rene Kessler Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:44 AM
Loren Haley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:26 AM
Love everything about this place. I've been going to Val for many years and I've got nothing but positive things to say about her. Michele is wonderful as well, and always has a smile. She has never done my hair personally, but I've seen her work and she's very talented. I've had the pleasure of seeing several staff members outside of the salon environment and they are all truly kind people who work hard and never complain. They care about your life just as much as your hair/lashes/nails. Loving people, remarkable talent, and a great atmosphere-- nothing more to ask for. Truly, a "wish" come true 😉
Renée Hetzler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:29 AM
Myself, my sister, and my mom have all been going to Val for years! We all have thick hair and Val knows what to do for each of use, though we each go with different styles. We were so happy when Val opened her own salon. It is clean and comfortable and the staff is very friendly and professional. Shout out to Michele! She and Val did the hair and makeup for all the girls for my wedding and everyone looked amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.