Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wish Beauty and Lashes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Nail Salons|Pittsford, NY 14534

716 Pittsford Victor Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534

(585) 364-9474

https://www.wishbeautyandlashes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2 Main St S #7

(585) 637-6080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

1777 English Rd

(585) 723-0720
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

7 William St

(315) 255-1979
5.0
(38) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1699 Empire Blvd

(585) 671-6000
5.0
(6) · Beauty

250 Genesee St

(315) 253-4121
About

Hair Design, Nail Services, Eyelash Extensions, Bridal Beauty Services, On-location beauty services, Microblading, Makeup Application

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Elizabeth on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2020, 07:58 AM
Elish is truly amazing! She took her time and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. She does amazing lash extensions, they are so beautiful and natural. I will forever be her customer!
Jordan Goluses on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Kimberly Wynn on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Business Response:

Kimberly Wynn, it was a pleasure helping you yesterday! We are so happy you are so happy! xoxo

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Aimee Galetto Pfeiffer on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 06:16 AM
Val and her team are outstanding stylists. Wish is a warm, friendly environment!
Ashley Brooks Adaniya on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:34 AM
Valerie is amazing! I had never had my brows done before for fear of total devistation. She used her skills to keep them natural but clean them up. I'll be back for sure!
Anna Bower on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:10 AM
The women who work in this salon are extremely talented, kind, and go out of their way to ensure you feel comfortable and are happy with your service. Val has been doing my hair and eyebrows for over a year now and just recently did my lashes. She is a total rock star on all accounts and knows exactly how to make me feel like a queen when I walk out the door! Thank you Val, Beth, and Terri for being so great!
Business Response:

Anna, it is our pleasure to have you at Wish! We always look forward to having you! Hope you are LOVING your lashes! xoxo 💋

Patti Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:10 AM
Laura Rene Kessler Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:44 AM
Loren Haley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:26 AM
Love everything about this place. I've been going to Val for many years and I've got nothing but positive things to say about her. Michele is wonderful as well, and always has a smile. She has never done my hair personally, but I've seen her work and she's very talented. I've had the pleasure of seeing several staff members outside of the salon environment and they are all truly kind people who work hard and never complain. They care about your life just as much as your hair/lashes/nails. Loving people, remarkable talent, and a great atmosphere-- nothing more to ask for. Truly, a "wish" come true 😉
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.