Logo White
Watch Demo

Wise Garage Doors

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Washington, PA 15301

303 McKee Rd, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 228-0878

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wise Garage Doors, located in Washington, PA, provides quality garage door services. We have been in business for over 30 years and proudly serve the Washington County area. We offer quality work for reasonable prices for residential, commercial, and industrial clients. Customer service is our number one priority. Call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anthony Zuback on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/11/2019, 07:44 AM
    I had the wonderful experience of getting up this morning and having my garage door not work. I couldn’t even manually get it to budge. John was out the same day and helped me get my car out so I could get on with my day. Extremely professional and very prompt. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
    Rob Garofalo on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/23/2019, 09:47 AM
    John fixed a broken spring on our garage door in Washington. We built in little California in 2017. He installed 3 garage doors in our new home, did work for both my father and father in law.
    Everyone is very happy with his work and he provides excellent customer service. Highly recommend for all jobs!
    Kelly Bright on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/12/2019, 10:10 AM
    I called mid-afternoon about a garage door repair. John called me back shortly after leaving a message. We were able to make arrangements for the repair job for the NEXT DAY! John arrived within a half hour of calling and made the repairs quickly. He even made a few other adjustments. He was very informative and supplied information should the springs or anything else breaks. I will definitely contact Wise Garage Doors if needed again!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Bobbie Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 07:16 AM
    2008 we needed a new garage door, they were there the next day and had samples and explained different door options and colors and installed it 2 days later. 2017 we needed new rubber stripping on the door, they were there with it within a couple days. 9/7 Friday our garage door motor died. I climbed the fence and crawled through the dog door. We called Wise on Monday and Tuesday they installed a new track, motor and outside keypad. They have always been fantastic to work with and very affordable.
    Lynn Fischer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2017, 12:48 PM
    Just came out on short notice to address a problem I was having with my openers. Responsive. Professional. Top notch service!
    Hoffman John on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/29/2016, 09:57 AM
    I just had service done and I am very happy. Not only was the price what I expected they took a little extra time to explain to me how I should continue to care for the door. Thank you for your prompt service . Will definitely use again .
    DeDe MacTaggart on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/02/2014, 03:50 AM
    We really appreciated how quickly, professionally and reasonable our Garage Door fix was.
    We recommend Wise Garage Doors to everyone! Thanks again,
    Pavlov's Place :)
    Sallie Cox on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/31/2014, 06:52 AM
    Fantastic, quick and knowledgeable crew! If they don't know how to solve an issue will FIND OUT HOW AND DO IT! Thank you for your honest and reliable service team Chris and Aaron (Erin?) !
    Melissa Plymire Davis on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/26/2013, 16:40 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.