Logo White
Watch Demo

Winter Haven Dental

Own this business?
5.0
242 reviews
|Dental|Winter Haven, FL 33880

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33880

(863) 293-0636

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Dental Solutions of Winter Haven, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Winter Haven, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
242 reviews
5237
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Luke T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/20/2017, 07:40 AM
    I just came back from my dental appointment and had a few old fillings replaced. Dr. Phillip Claasen replaced Dr. Wang--I like Dr. Claasen a LOT better. He's very good. Most painless dentist I ever had and he did a great job on my teeth. Very thorough. In fact it was so painless I almost fell asleep on the chair (I was exhausted from my job) with all of that drilling I felt nothing. Now THAT is painless. I'm very, very pleased.
    Thomas O. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/17/2017, 07:35 AM
    Nice work
    Luke S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/13/2017, 02:11 AM
    Painless and does very good job at reasonable prices. Best dental services I ever used and I've been to a lot of dentists in the past..
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Mildred F. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/21/2016, 03:07 AM
    Helen is a marvelous Hygienist! She is most encouraging over any positive changes I have made in caring for my teeth...as in benefits in my increase in flossing. She is also "light-handed" in using her "tools". I am able to relax during my session since I don't anticipate any jabs, pokes or other harshness that might really hurt. Appreciate her immensely and kudos to the practice in selecting her!!!
    Diane B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/22/2016, 11:53 AM
    very happy and satisfied with
    the treatment I received
    Fatimah J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/22/2016, 06:47 AM
    The stuff is friendly and very nice.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/15/2016, 09:09 AM
    Helen my dental hygienist was very gentle with me n very attentive to my comfort, she gives advise and tips how to maintain teeth from coffee stains since we both love coffee. Unlike from my previous one who always had a side comment about my teeth. Glad that I switched dental office.
    Kati T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/14/2016, 13:13 PM
    Friendly staff. Great service. Quick time. No pain!
    Cynthia K. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/14/2016, 01:17 AM
    Good visit. Friendly people, helpful and polite.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.