Logo White
Watch Demo

Wink Lash & Beauty Bar

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Desert, CA 92260

73375 El Paseo, Suite D, Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 340-5274

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Wink Lash & Beauty Bar by Dr. Wendy Roberts provides Eyelash Artistry, Permanent Makeup, Microblading, Waxing services in the area CA 92260 History Established in 2012. With almost 30 years in the beauty business, owner Tracy Worthington opened up Wink Lash and Beauty Bar to give women a place to go to be pampered. Offering individual lash extensions, waxing, lash & brow tinting, lash perming, makeup application & lessons, facials, microdermabrassion and oxygen treatments, Wink Lash and Beauty Bar has everything to make you feel and look beautiful. Our "sister salon" Just Blow Drys is 2 doors down and takes care of your hair! Meet the Manager Aimee S. Manager Aimee loves making p

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Patino on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:58 AM
Thank you Adrianna Galon !!!! She does fabulous work
Kathy Leslie Julio Trejo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:05 AM
Teddi Fogel Westfall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 01:06 AM
I love Wink and Robyn. She is amazing!!! I had my eye lashes done, teeth whitened and eye brows micro bladed and they are all wonderful.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robyn Newmark on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 01:59 AM
Marcie Madain on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 01:00 AM
Kate Lee Minelian on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 02:10 AM
Beautiful space, very friendly and helpful reception, and great lashes! ❤️
Jessica Rees Mediano on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 01:33 AM
Charlene McLennan Durham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 02:03 AM
I had eyelash extensions put on today and the service exceeded my expectations! I am in a wheelchair and they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and welcome.
Regarding the extension application...fabulous job!!! I've been getting my lashes done for about a year now, at a location out of State, and today she gave me advice that I have never heard before about my particular lashes (and it wasn't to up the sale either, she was just being kind and helpful). I highly recommend Wink Lash & Beauty Bar to anyone needing any type of service. Nice atmosphere and everyone seemed to get along.
Katie Grassini on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2015, 01:55 AM
Such a lovely, relaxing spot, right in the heart of the El Paseo! Perfect for an afternoon with your girlfriends, or just a little solo pampering!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.