Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wingate Warren Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Xenia, OH 45385 United States

1153 W 2nd St, Xenia, OH 45385 United States

(937) 376-9464

https://www.jmarcholserdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

Dr. Warren V Wingate, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Xenia, OH. His specialties include Periodontics. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 16:22 PM
Excellent care, really concerned about the health of your teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Ken W. review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Ken W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 10:36 AM
I was referred to Dr. Wingate for a graft procedure. Dr. Wingate and Dusty made me feel very much at ease. The front staff are tops and always with smiles. I really enjoyed talking with Lisa my last visit. Thanks for the enjoyable experience.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ken! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us!

Jennifer B. review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Jennifer B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:49 AM
I really appreciate the dental care I get from Mari the dental hygienist and Dr. Holser. Mari's work was thorough and she was kind and paid attention to areas where I have sensitivity. I didn't flinch once. Dr. Holser has a compassionate and conservative approach to dentistry. He doesn't immediately recommend the most expensive treatment (in my case, root canal and a crown) if he believes something less drastic and expensive might work. I fled my last dentist, who I felt was terribly mercenary and self-interested. The vibe here is much different. Here you get the treatment you need, not necessarily what is going to make the clinic the wealthiest.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Jennifer. We truly do have our patients' best interests at heart and want to recommend the best treatment option for you. It's great to hear you feel comfortable and well taken care of by our team! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Laura P. review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Laura P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 12:42 PM
I have been going to Dr Holser for 10 years. After suffering from a botched root canal from another doctor (doctor dropped the drill in my mouth AND touched my nerve- it was so painful) i was really gunshy of dentists. Dr Holser was so patient and kind. His staff is amazing as well. I love Mari and Dusty- but everybody is AWESOME !!! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Laura!

Robert H. review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 17:58 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Marc Holser for more years than I can remember. From my very first visit, I was impressed by his thoroughness, expertise, and personable manner. These qualities have continued throughout my experience as a patient. Clearly, his staff holds to the same standards: I have always had good experiences and have received the best of care with minimum discomfort in a friendly professional atmosphere.
Veronica D. review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Veronica D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 10:47 AM
Thank you excellent care and friendly personal service
Anonymous review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 13:31 PM
Outstanding service!
Jean M. review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Jean M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:50 AM
Always a pleasant experience.
Cyprian S. review for Wingate Warren Dds Inc
Cyprian S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:35 AM
The staff were very attentive and understanding. Making a potentially stressful situation go smoothly. Good job all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.