Logo White
Watch Demo

Wingate Warren Dds Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Xenia, OH 45385

1153 W 2nd St, Xenia, OH 45385

(937) 376-9464

https://www.jmarcholserdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(98) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Dr. Warren V Wingate, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Xenia, OH. His specialties include Periodontics. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 21:49 PM
I always enjoy being seen by Dr. Holser and his friendly, competent staff. Dr. Holser is a conservative dentist, meaning he tries to save the teeth whenever possible. I appreciate his care and thoughtful dentistry. Our whole family goes there and we'll be lifers with him!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jennifer! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your visits with our team and are confident in our care!

Marilyn M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 12:02 PM
I had my teeth cleaned and was checked by Dr Wingate and I was very pleased with their service. They are very through and it was a good appointment.
Business Response:

Thank you, Marilyn. We are so glad you are pleased with our service!

Lori C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:58 AM
Everyone was friendly and professional as usual! Very thorough and explained things to me in terminology I could understand,
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lori!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Judy V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 18:03 PM
I absolutely love everybody at this office! Very professional and friendly! Like a second family!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Judy!

Roger N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:38 AM
I had a great visit.
Business Response:

Thank you, Roger!

Patty L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:23 AM
I have been going to Dr. Holser for over 30 years! He is professional but friendly. He takes as much time with you as you need. His staff are affable and thorough. I have moved throughout the years but will never go to any other dentist!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love having you as a patient and appreciate your kind words!

Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 18:52 PM
Dr. Holser is very thorough and he has the best hygienists!
Business Response:

Thank you, Patricia!

Julie R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 07:10 AM
Dr. Holzer was my first dentist in early/mid 80's. He has been my only dentist ever since and I make a considerable drive for my office visits. His staff is a wonderful group that has been with him for years. He has an awesome assistant, hygienist, billing staff and receptionist! They all feel like family. I trust my dentist, appreciate his expertise, and honor his passion for treating people.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We have loved having you as a patient over the years and are glad you are part of our dental family!

Timothy P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:03 AM
My routine exam and cleaning went very well. It was fast, efficient, agreeable, and most of all, painless. Dr. Holser and staff are all very professional, focused, and caring. My cleaning and x-rays were done by Mari; very skilled, very competent, and an incredibly pleasant disposition. I’m not one to enjoy having people probe the inside of my mouth with metal objects, but if it has to be done, these are the folks I trust to do it. Seriously, I wish all businesses were this agreeable.
Business Response:

Thank you, Timothy. We are so glad to hear that your visit was enjoyable and painless! We will be sure to pass on your kind compliments to our team!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.