Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windy City Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
208 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chicago, IL 60657 United States

2921 N Lincoln Ave, Ground Floor, Chicago, IL 60657 United States

(773) 697-8038

https://windycityortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
5.0
(70) · Dental

1500 Shermer Rd

(847) 562-8858
About

Dr. Pakravan provides modern expert orthodontic treatment for children and adults. His goal is to be the best orthodontist in Chicago, and we provide affordable orthodontic treatment using Invisalign, braces, and clear braces while providing the best experience possible for our patients on their orthodontic journey. We offer free consultations, and no referral is needed. Virtual consultations are also available. We offer extremely flexible financial arrangements to make orthodontics affordable for your budget and accept most dental insurance. Call, text or visit our website to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
208 reviews
5185
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angelica Sanchez review for Windy City Orthodontics
Angelica Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 02:15 AM
windy city orthodontics is just amazing. highly recommend 💚💙💚💙
Shaka Williams review for Windy City Orthodontics
Shaka Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 06:32 AM
About a year ago I scheduled a consultation with Windy City. I was very skeptical because all of my life I had major spacing in my teeth and didn’t believe I could ever have a straight smile. Everyone in the office from the first day on has always been welcoming, supportive and professional! To my surprise after a few months I saw noticeable changes in my smile. After doing my part to follow the plan Dr. P created, I now have the smile I never thought possible. I’m very grateful Thank you Windy City Orthodontics!
Heather McCoy review for Windy City Orthodontics
Heather McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:00 AM
Clean modern and great customer service!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Fabiola Avila review for Windy City Orthodontics
Fabiola Avila on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:43 AM
Love this place . So friendly and very clean . Always treat you with respect :)
Jody Schwing review for Windy City Orthodontics
Jody Schwing on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:50 AM
Amazing results from a remarkable Orthodontist whose staff is an amazing extension of the doctor. Start your Orthodontic journey with Dr. Pakravan. You will be so happy you did!
Cristian Negrette review for Windy City Orthodontics
Cristian Negrette on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 03:25 AM
Last Friday I officially had my braces taken off and it was a really exciting moment after 32 month of treatment! I am so pleased with my experience altogether. The entire staff is awesome; friendly, professional and very efficient, Dr. Darren takes the time to thoroughly explain treatments to his patients, he gets to know us throughout the entire duration. Patient care and follow up is great. I want to give special thanks to the assistants: Jenny, Amanda, Erika and the rest of staff (hard to remember all the names lol) they always make you feel welcome. Wonderful experience, Period.
Chiara Calci review for Windy City Orthodontics
Chiara Calci on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 14:36 PM
They are very nice and very good at what they do. It’s a welcoming environment. I love to go to my orthodontist!
Mari Sawtelle review for Windy City Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr. Darren Pakravan is an amazing Orthodontist and very caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give him 5 stars!
Aygul Ilyasova review for Windy City Orthodontics
Aygul Ilyasova on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2019, 03:49 AM
Awesome people, so professional and gentle while working on my teeth! The place is always clean, personal is very welcoming. Never feel any pain and about to get beautiful smile (had both braces and Invisalign). I’m happy I picked them out of other business because I won’t imagine how better it could be! Love and would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.