Logo White
Watch Demo

Windsor Forest Apartments

Own this business?
2.2
65 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Baltimore, MD 21207

5006 Windsor Mill Rd, Baltimore, MD 21207

(866) 653-3994

https://www.windsorforestapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6925 Oakland Mills Rd

(410) 381-3331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

406 S. Highland Avenue

(410) 276-0055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate Services

4600 N Park Ave #100

(240) 846-3168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7315 Wisconsin Ave

(301) 656-9119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1515 Reisterstown Road

(443) 961-6700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

568 Ritchie Hwy

(888) 436-1094
About

Welcome to Windsor Forest, a great place to call home. Our oversized living spaces feature plush wall-to-wall carpeting, generous closet space and designer step-saver kitchens. Our community amenities include ample private parking and on-site laundry centers. We are conveniently located near the finest in shopping, dining, and entertainment. Call today to see your new home at Windsor Forest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.2
65 reviews
58
  
47
  
38
  
29
  
133
  
  • 48 Reviews2.1Google
  • 12 Reviews2.6Apartments
  • 5 Reviews2.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamila D. on Apartments

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:46 AM
Do Not Live Here Any reviews giving this place more than three stars is a lie. I have been here two years and the cons outweigh the good. The neighbors are loud there are mice everywhere no matter how many times you clean and call an exterminator. Do not live here I beg you because I wish someone had warned me.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon W. on Apartments

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 06:14 AM
Noisy NEIGHBORS I have lived here for a little over 3 months and it is horrible. The NEIGHBORS over top of me are awful. They have small children who jump stomp run back and forth all day over my head. I have complained several times and the rental office has done nothing. I hate it here and I am going to ask to be let out of my lease. If you want to move to a place where NEIGHBORS have no respect for people who are underneath them then this is the place for you.
Business Response:

Hello valued resident! We are truly sorry to hear of your most recent experience. We understand that multifamily living has the potential to produce frustrating moments. However, Please understand that with multifamily live you should expect to hear noises from neighboring apartments from time to time. Should you feel this noise is excessive, we ask that you put your concern in writing and submit it to your business office or community manager so this concern may be investigated. Please give us a call, stop into the office, or email us at windsorforestbusiness@marylandmgmt.com. We look forward to hearing from you

Respond to negative reviews
Jamila S. on Apartments

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:31 AM
No. Just No. I have lived here for two years and it hasn't been very pleasant. The apartments are spacious and not too far from decent shopping centers however, the flaws of this place do not make it worth it. I have dealt with mice, roaches and loud neighbors consistently. I bleach down my kitchen, buy my own repellant, sweep and mop weekly to no avail. I have had several visits from the exterminator who is kind but just doesn't get the job done. The protocol should be if one unit in a building has a rodent issue then all units need to be treated because they're coming from somewhere! The icing on the cake is how cozy my neighbors and I are due to the paper mache walls. So when they wake up at the crack of dawn so do I. I can wear Beats headphones, watch tv or run a white noise machine and still hear conversations, sex, showering, flushing and my favorite of all, stomping. I vacationed in a villa with 12 people and never heard this much noise. If you're dead set on living here, get a unit on the top floor and feel free to stomp away on top of the poor souls below you. Also keep an eye on the gas stove, if all the pilot lights aren't lit you'll end up dizzy and nauseous. Other than that, maintenance is typically quick even though they don't always do the work requested and the leasing office staff is nice. Truly, if I could change units to a top floor maybe I'd stay but I just shortened my lease so do what you will with that information.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tope o. on Apartments

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:05 AM
Wonderful place to stay Maintenance is always on time ,and apartment staff are so helpful ,I miss Chantelle though. So peaceful and best neighbors ever
Lili O. on Apartments

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:30 AM
Best I used to live here and I miss it. Maintenance was awesome. I didn't have many issuse, but the few I did have was done accurately and efficiently.
Janai F. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:11 AM
Terrible -Rent is high for there to be no amenities or activities -The things i will miss about this apartment is being near security mall and mondawmin mall, an in-unit washer and dryer and mirrors on the closet doors -Employees claim they’ll put a work ticket in but never do or they’ll say someone will come out on this day but no one ever shows up and you have to constantly call the office -This “newly renovated” 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment had an issue every month since I moved in and it’s all been documented! Something was always broken, flooding, leaking, or molded. -Maintenance were time efficient when responding to tickets but sometimes they don’t even know what they’re in your apt for. Also whatever they came to fix ended up being worse or it took them many weeks to finish the issue. -Maintenance feel as though they can use your stuff without asking and don’t clean up their mess -The apartment was always hot/damp no matter what. Mold would grow on the ceiling, walls, windowsill, wall sockets, clothes, shoes, & random household items because of the moisture -Instead of getting to the root of the mold issue, Z-14 spray was sprayed on the mold by the maintenance which would just come back weeks later -I’ve come home plenty of times to issues fixed but no notice of maintenance entering my apt. I went to the rental office and requested a copy of all maintenance work orders because maintenance don’t leave anything and was told by manager over phone “we don’t do that” -Received a new furnace within 2 months of moving in despite that apartment is still hot in the summer and cold in the winter due to poor circulation. -Apt reeks of mildew -Walls are paper thin, apt might as well be a boarding house -Contractors do not patch small holes in the walls made by previous tenants -Corners of walls and baseboards peeling and dirty - Door hinges are rusty -A whole year later the mailbox door still falls off -Their idea of cable ready is a cable wire hanging from the ceiling and big holes in the ceiling and walls -the water was always inconveniently turned off -A week before I moved out, office was eager fix things that they were called about plenty of times -Had an ant infestation a few weeks after move-in that i had to pay out of pocket for because the pest control company this property use is the worst. -I did not resign my lease and I advise you not to sign one at all with this hell hole property!!
Respond to negative reviews
Dwan Moses on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:23 AM
As a new tenant hey I haven't found any problems just yet the area is cleaned are you where I live at is clean it's kind of quiet I'm very pleased with my apartment
Jodi Sweet-Matheson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:06 AM
This owner David is terrible, robing me blind . Taking money they know is absolutely wrong and getting away with it. The place is nasty and the parking is terrible. You might walk from the street at night alone to your own house. Pathetic I would never rent from these people again.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashaunte Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 10:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.