Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windermere Flowers & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
201 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32819 United States

5008 Dr Phillips Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819 United States

(407) 296-9002

https://www.windermereflowersorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

Boutique Florist and gift shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
201 reviews
5167
  
46
  
38
  
21
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terri Brzezinski Jozwiak review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Terri Brzezinski Jozwiak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 09:16 AM
Loved this arrangement for my D & SIL 4th wedding anniversary. The roses matched her wedding color in her bouquet and she accented with hydrangeas. Delivery was early in the day too.
Business Response:

Thank you for your order and taking the time to write a review of our services.

Jess Sojela review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Jess Sojela on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2021, 03:48 AM
Windermere Flowers did an amazing job on my wedding! Highly recommend them for every occasion!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤ We wish you the most amazing happily ever after.

Maria Ford Murphy review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Maria Ford Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Windermere Flower and Gifts designed the casket spray for my Mom’s service. It was absolutely beautiful! The pink/orange roses were the largest and most amazing roses I have ever seen. Several people commented on them. Thank you!
Business Response:

Maria, we are glad we were able to help you pay tribute to your Mom! May cherished memories fill your heart.

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kimberly Traywick Rodgers review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Kimberly Traywick Rodgers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2020, 02:25 AM
Always beautiful, high quality floral arrangements. Wonderful giftware in the store. Friendly service.
Heather Reyes review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Heather Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 17:28 PM
Thank you Windermere flowers for making such incredible bouquet for my sister!!
Linn Adams review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Linn Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:53 AM
Everything. Service, creativity, attention to detail and gift selection is excellent. Vaughn is the best
Kathryn Cook review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Kathryn Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:28 AM
Beautiful flowers for my recent dinner party! They never cease to amaze!!! I give them my theme and they run with it. And all a great price too!
Christine Walton review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Christine Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 11:50 AM
My daughter and family have just moved from Melbourne, Australia to Windermere. I wanted to send them something to make their new house feel like home. I contacted this florist and was fortunate enough to get Vaughn on line. He was most helpful and went to so much trouble to make sure that we chose the perfect gift. He did more than that though: I felt comfortable enough to ask questions about the area and community to which I received honest and insightful replies. I now feel so much more at ease about my family’s move. Such professional and personalised service is a rarity and the flowers and gifts were high quality. I can’t recommend this florist enough and will be sure to drop in next year when I visit. Christine W
Mary Milani Pearce review for Windermere Flowers & Gifts
Mary Milani Pearce on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 04:59 AM
Windermere Flowers did the most amazing, beautiful arrangements for my mother-in-law’s memorial service. Absolutely gorgeous & they worked with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. You will not be disappointed, they do a wonderful job. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.