Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wimberley Dental Ctr.

Claimed
5.0
408 reviews
|Dentists|Woodcreek, TX 78676

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237, Woodcreek, TX 78676

(512) 847-8934

http://www.wimberleydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

3624 N Hills Dr Ste A103

(512) 346-3631
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

About

Wimberley Dental Center is all about our patients and the highest quality dental care. It is our goal to help you keep your teeth healthy for a lifetime. With that in mind, we offer state-of-the-art-technology, use the highest quality dental materials, and patron one of the best dental labs in the country!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
408 reviews
5400
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 393 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 15 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 03:31 AM
Your practice is fabulous! My teeth feel clean and look so nice! Everyone there is so very professional! My husband also loved your practice, and has agreed to willingly come in for future check up and cleanings, which means a lot to me!
Joe G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 03:49 AM
Always a treat to interact with the staff... professional and courteous! Thank you Dr Roe, Maggie, and everyone.
Dell H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:03 AM
Dr. Roe and all her staff provide the highest quality dental care in a friendly and compassionate manner. I have been their patient since they started and have always been completely satisfied with their care.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jo Ann D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 04:36 AM
Efficient , comfortable and always friendly
Bert J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:20 AM
This dental practice ain't the least expensive around, but is by far the best. Dr Roe is the most thorough dentist I have ever been to. She will not rush you through to get another person into the chair.
Ricky W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:21 AM
All the staff there really care about their patients they take the time to listen. And what else can you ask for more they care.
Donna G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:59 AM
Dr Rowe and her staff are exemplary. I appreciate the soothing environment, the thoroughness and referrals!
John B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 04:00 AM
Great job from Meredith She worked almost 2 1/2 hours on me Great attitude too
Ronald C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:15 AM
excellent dental care; staff is very courteous
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.