Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wimberley Dental Ctr.

Claimed
5.0
408 reviews
|Dentists|Woodcreek, TX 78676

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237, Woodcreek, TX 78676

(512) 847-8934

http://www.wimberleydentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114
5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

3624 N Hills Dr Ste A103

(512) 346-3631
About

Wimberley Dental Center is all about our patients and the highest quality dental care. It is our goal to help you keep your teeth healthy for a lifetime. With that in mind, we offer state-of-the-art-technology, use the highest quality dental materials, and patron one of the best dental labs in the country!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
408 reviews
5400
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 393 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 15 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:43 AM
Dr Roe has been our dentist for over 10 years. She is a very competent, knowledgeable dentist that takes pride in her work and cares for the well being of her patients.
Jessica Y. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 06:22 AM
I love the atmosphere in the office as well as the staff, including the office staff. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Maggie is amazing!! She is so kind and friendly.
Dell H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:53 AM
The very highest quality service; Dr. Roe and her staff explain dental issues clearly and give patients options on care.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Therese P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 06:08 AM
Great service. Stays up to date with the latest in dental care
Rodrigo N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 06:21 AM
The staff at Wimberley Dental Center is top notch!
Mary Jo C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:12 AM
I am always treated as a special person and all of the people are exceptionally helpful
George K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:20 AM
Everything was excellent!
James R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Roe and her team are fantastic!! And especially Jayce!! The two together are the best dental team I have ever used! And it the small town of Wimberley I was so pleased to find such a professional and exceptional team!
Marjorie P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:40 AM
I love Wimberley Dental , Dr. Roe and ALL the staff. Allen is a great addition to your "family" and has helped me so much. Thanks for being there Marge Parks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.