Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
371 reviews
|Car Dealers|Corvallis, OR 97330

1105 NW 5th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-4201

https://www.wilsonmotorsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(48) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691
5.0
(8) · Automotive

930 Commercial St NE

(503) 363-0336
5.0
(8) · Automotive

33289 OR-99E

(541) 791-1424
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1925 OR-99W

(503) 673-6395
4.8
(1756) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
4.7
(413) · Automotive

1925 OR-99W

(503) 472-6124
About

The Wilson Motors story is the sort of small-town America story you'd read about in a book or overhear at a local coffee shop. In 1940 Corvallis was a bustling town of just over 8,300 people. Jimmy Stewart won his only Best Actor award, and the Oregon State Beavers won the Pineapple Bowl, beating Hawaii 39-6. That same year Charles Wilson opened a car dealership and the Wilson family continues its heritage of selling high quality vehicles and offering more vehicle for your money than any other dealership in the area. From new and used Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles to auto loans, parts, service center and a collision center, Wilson Motors is your one-stop full service dealershi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
371 reviews
5242
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
130
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sean Kidd review for Wilson Motors
Sean Kidd on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 06:29 AM
Had a recall on door latches on my Ford F150. Turned out to be another issue but they fixed it without additional charges even though warranty had expired.
Karen Doval review for Wilson Motors
Karen Doval on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:37 AM
From the salesman who sold me the Jeep (Bob T.) to all the amazing service team (Jeff, Brian & Scott to name a few) this is a team of friendly professionals. I’ve shopped and dealt with service centers from the Midwest to the Pacific Northwest and this is the absolute best. �
Brian Cooke review for Wilson Motors
Brian Cooke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:13 AM
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Never pushy and always helps you out. Greatly recommend this place if you are looking for a car.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Linda Lee Lee review for Wilson Motors
Linda Lee Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 08:36 AM
This dealership went over and above to help us, travelers get back on the road. They sourced parts, found us an rv park to stay while they worked on our truck, offered to get groceries! Scott in the service dept. kept us informed and got us back on the road, as promised. Great job, lovely people! We really appreciate everything, thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy that we were able to help get you back on the road.

Linda Lee Lee review for Wilson Motors
Linda Lee Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:14 AM
This dealership went over and above to help us, travelers get back on the road. They sourced parts, found us an rv park to stay while they worked on our truck, offered to get groceries! Scott in the service dept. kept us informed and got us back on the road, as promised. Great job, lovely people! We really appreciate everything, thank you!
Debbie 'Heibel' Williams review for Wilson Motors
Debbie 'Heibel' Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 05:09 AM
Had my Ranger in to get some work done on it. Great job and done in a timely manner. Thanks!
Mark Fery review for Wilson Motors
Mark Fery on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 12:08 PM
I drove 90 minutes to get to this dealership. Have a fca case manager that setup appointment for me 12 days in advance. Case manager called me the morning of my appointment after calling the dealership to double check everything. She reassured me that the dealership was ready for me and had a loaner car ready for me. I drove the long ways to Wilson and was told the alignment guy was sick and that they had no dodge cars to put me in. Said they had Ford cars to loan me in but it was against mopar rules. I asked for them to get me a rental. They wouldn't do it. My fca case manager said a Ford was fine as a loaner. All of a sudden the dealership couldn't do that either. They told me they would fix my 20 minute shifter recall while i was there waiting, at the minimum. I sat In the dealership parking lot for 4 hours before i gave up and drove home. They didn't fix a thing and they couldn't put me into a car. After making the appointment over a week in advance. There is any number of things the dealership could have done to have helped the situation out. Didn't do one thing to help me. Horrible horrible horrible experience. Service manager was involved as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Fery review for Wilson Motors
Mark Fery on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Richard Mossey review for Wilson Motors
Richard Mossey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:44 AM
Had a thermostat go bad on my Jeep Cherokee, they ordered one and fixed it quickly. Thanks Jeff, another job well done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.