Logo White
Watch Demo

Willowcreek Grill

Own this business?
4.5
882 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83705

2273 S Vista Ave #150, Ste 150, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 343-5544

http://willowcreekgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(231) · Steakhouses

3560 N Eagle Road

(208) 898-2552
About

Willow Creek Grill exudes a laid-back charm that's only enhanced by its rustic chic decor. The menu is extensive and serves contemporary American fare with an international twist. Asian-style orange chicken lettuce wraps and blue cheese tater puffs are perfect for sharing. Follow with a signature sandwich like the Payetter Club, house-roasted turkey with hickory ham, honey cured bacon, veggies, and melted cheddar, delicious! Other top picks include the Salmon Run, grilled Mahi-Mahi, grilled sirloin For those who crave some sushi, the attached sushi restaurant RAW also serves their food at Willow Creek.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
882 reviews
5545
  
4230
  
352
  
211
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 796 Reviews4.5Google
  • 83 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Bellemare on Facebook

20 days ago

06/19/2020, 10:43 AM
Simply perfect! Service to die for. Amazing food. Fine wines. perfect atmosphere.
Megan Smith on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 19:24 PM
We love our Willow. We live in the neighborhood so being able to stop in and enjoy their outdoor patio is a favorite of ours. We had an issue a few weeks back with a take out order and have to say that the staff and management went WAY, WAY, WAY above and beyond to make it right! First issue we’ve ever had there and we’ve been in a TON of times. Food is always amazing,the staff is equally amazing and the atmosphere is awesome!!! Recommend them a 1000x over!!!
Danielle Crump on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 09:10 AM
Yummy and good service we will be back
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Katie Jolley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2020, 02:57 AM
We've loved Willowcreek ever since we moved to Boise. I get the fish tacos every single time--they're amazing. And the sweet potato fries (with chipotle mayo!) are my favorite I've had anywhere. My hubby can get sushi or steak or both at once, which saves us a lot of struggle when our cravings are pulling in opposite directions 😆 The new online ordering to accommodate the pandemic situation was quick and easy. The online payment option means even less germ transfer potential. And they were happy to bring my food out to the car for me, and even made sure to hand the bag to me in such a way that I didn't have to touch the already-touched bag handle, which I thought was really thoughtful. Occasionally service is a little slow but it's 100% worth none of the food ever tasting microwaved.
Marie Bain Chroninger on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2020, 05:48 AM
Great comfort food! Casual dining, patio dining. Take-out available.
Lori Crusselle on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:52 AM
The staff was amazing today - and the food was delicious. My 7-year-old son saw a Steven Universe video where he made a sushi roll. They watched the video, made the roll, and even printed out a label with our son's name on it. Truly amazing and over-the-top service that was very much appreciated.
Josh Thomas on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:40 AM
Had a great time on my way through Boise
Chance Rollins on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 05:19 AM
Great food and service was awesome!
Dianne Woni Lea on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:23 AM
Lovely outside seating. Great service. Quality food 😝
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.