Logo White
Watch Demo

Williamson County Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
235 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37064

1126 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 794-7113

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Ark Animal Hospital
4.8
(135) · Healthcare

1115 W McEwen Dr

(615) 778-0880

1 person is looking at this business

Agape Pet Hospital
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

2045 Wall St

(615) 302-4555

10 people are looking at this business

Harpeth Valley Animal Hospital
4.7
(147) · Healthcare

8252 Collins Rd

(615) 673-0100

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Veterinarian Emergency Services - Veterinarians - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Veterinary Specialty Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
235 reviews
5185
  
420
  
34
  
26
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.7Google
  • 73 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Machelle Cherry Duke on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:42 AM
staff is wonderful....they don't turn you away if you're not able to pay....
Malcolm Hill on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 06:42 AM
A great experience for your pet every visit!
Gregory Arnold on Facebook

7 months ago

05/06/2019, 23:41 PM
Great doctors and people and super clean. Thank you.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Lisa Hunter Coutras on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 18:46 PM
Since moving to Franklin in 1991 we have used Williamson County Animal Hospital for all of our pets. The doctors are compassionate and have taken such great care of all of our dogs. They are special people!!
Laura Williams Bryant on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 03:32 AM
Very clean, friendly and professional! Highly recommend!
Nora Sewell on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 01:04 AM
Great (and accommodating) vets. Super support staff.
Amy Cannon England on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 04:40 AM
Went to WCAH for the first time after my dog had a mini stroke in the middle of the night. The staff was incredibly nice and attentive, and the vet took great care in explaining my dog’s condition. We had already been thinking of switching to WCAH for routine care because it is much more convenient to our house than our previous vet, and after today we will definitely switch now!
Michele Pomes on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:42 AM
Amanda Parrish Whitley on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 02:37 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Shaun Reynolds and the entire staff. My dogs are my children and I am so grateful I can take them where I know they will be loved and treated by true professionals. Pricing is reasonable and patient care is unmatched! They even know how to handle this Momma when she can be a bit too worrisome. When I was in my absolute darkest hour, saying goodbye to my best girl, they allowed me the time to make decisions and walked me through my grief. For that I’m eternally grateful. I would and do recommend them to anyone in need of vet services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.