Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Williamsburg Dental

4.9

About this business

Williamsburg Dental is a Dentist facility at 6040 Village Drive in Lincoln, NE. Services: Williamsburg Dental is a dentist/dental office located in Lincoln, NE. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Williamsburg Dental at (402) 420-2222 to schedule an appointment in Lincoln, NE or get more information. 

Location details

6100 Village Dr, #100, Lincoln, NE, 68516, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9254 reviews
Select a rating
CHRISTIE S.'s profile image
3 years ago

All went well in every aspect. I appreciate the efficiency and friendliness, and that everyone was masked, etc. Thank you to the Prairie Skies staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

The staff at PS is always so polite, nice & truly interested in you. They do a great job of cleaning and any dental work that is needed to be done. The office is always clean & they take sure that we are all Covid safe. Love Dr Flagtwet & his staff! 

KEITH E.'s profile image
4 years ago

going to the dentist when we were young was to fix the teeth because in the 50,s and 60's we were just learning about dental care. now in todays world we have learned to keep the patient informed, and this helps when being on your back and somebody digging in your mouth. I feel better when you come in they know my name and are ready to help. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Prairie Skies’ Covid-19 policies and procedures made me feel comfortable that appropriate measures were being taken for my safety and theirs. 

DIANNA E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you 

SANDY K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent treatment, I'm so glad I finally got Rhonda back as my Higenist. She is very concerned of any problems you may have with your teeth. Rhonda listens and works with insurance companies making sure you don't have to pay for any unnecessary charges. Rhonda and Dr Flagtwet are to very amazing people. 

LAURA B.'s profile image
4 years ago

The people here are very friendly and helpful! 

PAUL S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly, capable, and up-to-date (ultrasound teeth cleaning!) 

LINDA D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasant & professional 

Frequently asked questions about Williamsburg Dental

How is Williamsburg Dental rated?

Williamsburg Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 254 reviews. 

When is Williamsburg Dental open?

Williamsburg Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com