Logo White
Watch Demo

William Thomas Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Madison, WI 53705

2701 University Ave Suite B, Ste b, Madison, WI 53705

(608) 232-1600

https://www.williamthomas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

2501 Milton Ave

(608) 757-4367

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000

9 people are looking at this business

About

William Thomas Jewelers is Madison's premier custom jeweler featuring one of a kind handcrafted pieces inspired by you. We design exquisite pieces reflective of our award-winning talent. Let us help translate your inspiration into wearable art. We have created an environment in which both the novice and the experienced shopper will feel welcome and appreciated. All of our work features organic customization with everything carved, set, and made by hand. While many other stores may say what they offer is custom, William Thomas Jewelers offers the most truly unique and original pieces. It's the best jewelry at the best price. Along with professionally crafted custom jewelry, we also specialize

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Erickson on Facebook

5 months ago

12/15/2019, 00:59 AM
Whenever I needed something special, Bill always designed the prefect piece of jewelry. I have know Bill for years. He has established THE premier jewelry store in the Madison area!
Paula Klubertanz on Facebook

7 months ago

11/01/2019, 14:42 PM
His three big diamond ring----how much?
Melissa Lowe Gohre on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 03:24 AM
WTJ created a beautiful new wedding ring for me! Bill takes good care of his customers. It was a very easy and pleasant experience
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tracie Derbick Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:51 AM
I'm so happy a friend of mine recommended William Thomas Jewelers. Bill and his staff are amazing to work with and I couldn't be happier with the end result!
Shana Verstegen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:04 AM
Together with my husband, Bill helped design the PERFECT engagement ring and wedding band for me. To this day I have yet to find anything that could suit me better. William Thomas Jewelers also donates THOUSANDS to local charities. There is honestly no other place to go.
Cassidy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 17:11 PM
Gina Meronek on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 18:28 PM
After several years of not tending to my engagement ring properly, it was in a sorry state and I lost the stone (aquamarine). Bill and company were kind and practiced in helping me find a replacement stone (I loved a topaz they had), and did beautiful work on the final product. Very reasonable, friendly, and talented!
Beth Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:17 AM
My mother-in-law recently left me a diamond so we brought it to Bill to get some ideas on incorporating it into a new wedding ring. After 30 years of marriage we had been thinking about making a change with my ring. The result is a uniquely beautiful ring that I couldn't be happier with. It's not something you would find just anywhere and I love it! Bill was great to work with, as was Rhonda, and their prices are very fair. Not the first time, nor will it be the last time that we will work with them. Very highly recommend them!
Sam Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.