Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William Scott Kimmerly

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

2001 Peachtree Rd NE Ste 705, Atlanta, GA 30309 United States

(404) 355-0743

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

3400 Old Milton Pkwy

(404) 355-0743
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

285 Blvd NE

(404) 522-5828
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

827 Cedar St

(770) 214-8847
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

3969 South Cobb Drive South East Smyrna GA 30080

(770) 436-0041
5.0
(2) · Doctors

61 Whitcher St #1100

(770) 422-3290
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

131 Roswell St #B101

(770) 558-6580
About

Kimmerly W Scott MD is located at 2001 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dr. William Kimmerly, M.D. Extraordinaire review for William Scott Kimmerly
Dr. William Kimmerly, M.D. Extraordinaire on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/20/2023, 03:03 AM
Dr. Kimmerly is smart, professional; very impressed to see a poster that states Dr. Kimmerly is a US Olympics medical staff to the Olympians. Wow! He is a great listener, diagnosed my condition, gave wise, practical advice about my right shoulder. I felt comfortable asking questions and receiving his medical attention. The entire staff is awesome. Dr. Kimmerly is a keeper. Yes!
James Alexander MD review for William Scott Kimmerly
James Alexander MD on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/07/2022, 01:01 AM
As a physician myself, I can offer nothing but good reviews for Dr Kimmerly. He is very personable with an excellent bed side manner and a willingness to discuss your diagnostic and treatment options in detail. While speed of service may not be optimal in todays medical system, Dr Kimmerly will do everything in his power to move your treatment expeditiously.
Anonymous review for William Scott Kimmerly
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/20/2022, 05:55 AM
Dr Kimmerly and his staff are the most accessible of any I have ever visited. They are very thorough, take time to explain and go over options.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
R Stjohn review for William Scott Kimmerly
R Stjohn on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/23/2022, 14:22 PM
The doctor visited as a whole was very professional as Dr. Kimmerly took the time to explain the diagnosis as well as addressing many of the questions and concerns I had, also explaining in great detail the course of treatment and expectations. Ample time was spent and the visit was not rushed, The support staff that he has assisting him are professional,sincere and a genuine concern for me the patient and was greatly appreciated.
Kylie review for William Scott Kimmerly
Kylie on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2022, 02:09 AM
First time seeing Dr. Kimmerly. The staff and Dr. Kimmerly was friendly and thorough.
DeAnna Angle review for William Scott Kimmerly
DeAnna Angle on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/18/2022, 03:50 AM
Amazing! He did surgery on my shoulder in 2018 and got me back to 100%. Now he is treating my other shoulder. He is professional, respectful and an amazing surgeon.
Scott McDuffie review for William Scott Kimmerly
Scott McDuffie on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/04/2022, 01:19 AM
I am active 48 yr old and have a torn ACL - it’s my goal to be as close to pre-tear as possible, if not better. Dr Kimmerly and his team have developed a top-notch plan to execute on for my surgery and subsequent recovery goals.
Anonymous review for William Scott Kimmerly
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2022, 10:56 AM
Professional friendly staff. Timely and efficient care was provided. Dr. Kimmerly explained injury and plan. He injected knee gently and with no problems. I would like to have seen x-rays with explanation during visit. I would have liked paperwork to complete prior to visit - mailed, emailed or completed on-line.
S L Bock review for William Scott Kimmerly
S L Bock on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2022, 05:57 AM
I was able to get an appointment on the same day as calling, which is AMAZING for any medical appointment! Dr.Kimberly was extremely honest and open about my options and answered all of the questions and even posed some for us to consider. Highly recommend him. The office staff, his assistant and the X-ray tech were all welcoming and professional! Overall great place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.