Logo White
Watch Demo

William R Pike

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Estes Park, CO 80517

600 St Vrain Ave, Ste 3, Estes Park, CO 80517

(970) 586-9434

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offers dental services like dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, endodontics, TMJ, teeth whitening and cerec crowns.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:29 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:05 AM
Jacqui C on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:08 AM
I have been seeing Dr Pike for many years and truly believe his unique skill in Dentistry and Cosmetic Surgery is a result of his deep care for the happiness of his clients. After years of thinking nothing could be done to make my teeth look better, Dr Pike has patiently guided me through a thorough consultation process, provided a detailed outline of the work that needed to be carried out, support with any questions or concerns I may have had and now I can smile with confidence. Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mark on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:12 AM
Dr. Pike has been our family dentist since moving to Loveland 3 years ago. He does a great job and everyone on his staff are great to work with. We also love making the beautiful drive up to Estes each time we have an appointment.
Vic weiger on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:01 AM
I had an exceptionally great experience with dr. Pike. Wild traveling from Florida and visiting the area broke a cap and root section. We called him late in the day and they squeeze me in to his tight schedule. He pulled the cap off and also the painful broken root section and said you should be able to continue your vacation without any more pain since the next procedure would be a long one and explained in detail the different options I had to replace that tooth when we got to Florida.
Tom Hannah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 06:39 AM
Dr Pike has been our family dentist for many years . He is consistent and friendly. Both he and his staff make the uncomfortable, and most times unwanted dental experience much easier.We trust him and his referrals for deeper consultations make sense. Dr. Pike has been practicing in Estes for decades, his diligence is a community asset.
Genevia Nall on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.