Logo White
Watch Demo

William Muir M.D. Spine Surgery

Own this business?
4.0
34 reviews
|Orthopedists|Las Vegas, NV 89144

653 N Town Center Dr # 210, Las Vegas, NV 89144

(702) 254-3020

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.8
(61) · Healthcare

7281 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 947-7790

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(44) · Healthcare

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.7
(259) · Surgeons

8420 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 740-5327

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd # 100

(702) 731-1616
4.5
(18) · Orthopedists

5546 S Fort Apache Rd #100

(702) 898-2663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
34 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews3.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Cannon on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 05:11 AM
Dr. Muir's skill as a spine surgeon gave me new life. I had a bulging L-4-5 disc that was pressing on the sciatic nerve and crippling me. He repaired it, I had no complications in my recovery and was even able to run again. Another surgeon I had talked to said I would never run again. Had my surgery when he was in Provo, Utah. Thank you Dr. Muir!
Julie Kenny on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 04:56 AM
Dr Muir has been treating me for over 2 years.
Jay Arenz on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 07:11 AM
Nice, friendly staff. Haven’t waited more than 10 minutes beyond appointment time. Thorough explanation of the MRI findings and a clear path to a hopeful resolution without surgery.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2019, 03:34 AM
Stay away from this Doctor he tried close my mouth for telling the truth
Respond to negative reviews
Darren Paxton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:20 AM
I have recommended Dr. Muir since 1997. He fixed my broken neck, and I have never had any issues at all. He was in Utah at the time. So glad to see he is still practicing and now in Las Vegas. Thanks again Dr. MUIR
Paige Maurer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 18:02 PM
I wanted to say thank you to Dr William Muir for making me whole again. He did my surgery 2 weeks ago and I feel amazing, and wished I would have done it sooner! He is an amazing physician and surgeon! I wanted to say thank you to his PA Rick Obringer who took care of me in the hospital and stitched me up, scarring will be minimal looks great and he has a great bedside manner! Thank you Dr. Muir I am looking forward to getting my life back!
Gina Gustafson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 17:45 PM
Dr Muir is wonderful, I have had 2 spine surgeries done by him. Very professional but also has a great "bedside manner" . My scars are minimal and well hidden. I highly recommend Dr Muir. He is a miracle worker!
Maria E Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:49 AM
Erik Maki on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 14:17 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.