Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William J. Markowski, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
46 reviews
|Orthopedists|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

7720 US-98 #200, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 622-3713

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1040 Gulf Breeze Pkwy

(850) 916-3700
5.0
(4) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Doctors

101 Microspine Way

(850) 892-6001
4.9
(306) · Sports Medicine

1040 Gulf Breeze Pkwy #200

(850) 916-8676
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
46 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy White review for William J. Markowski, Md
Cindy White on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/19/2021, 00:20 AM
Dr. Markowski treated me for knee pain for several years before I decided to have total knee replacement surgery. He was always their to give me the information and help I needed to make my decisions. I am overweight and lost about 30 lbs. before I decided to get surgery. I worked with a personal trainer before the surgery which made my recovery much easier. After left knee replacement I had no problems and chose to have the right knee replaced as soon as possible. The recovery went very well with both knees and now I am pain free. Following Dr. Markowski’s treatment plan I am able to walk and climb stairs without pain. He’s one of the best I highly recommend this doctor.
Anonymous review for William J. Markowski, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2020, 11:03 AM
He was very prompt to correct the issue as usual. Very professional and very kind. Great personality! Thank Dr Markowski for all you did for me! You’re the best!
Anonymous review for William J. Markowski, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/25/2020, 06:55 AM
Positive experience.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Bob Gyevat review for William J. Markowski, Md
Bob Gyevat on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/18/2020, 11:24 AM
True professional. Answers any and all questions no matter how long it takes, He has done knee replacement on both knees. Am now discussing a hip replacement .
lisa clark review for William J. Markowski, Md
lisa clark on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 01:32 AM
Excellent clinician, great bedside manner, welcoming office staff.
Anonymous review for William J. Markowski, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 02:05 AM
Dr. Markowski is a wonderful provider. He takes his time to explain things and answer questions. Highly recommended.
Anonymous review for William J. Markowski, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:27 AM
Dr Markowski was kind and I found him to be very thorough. He has me on a PT and follow up plan that makes sense. I fell he’s very professional and caring.
Anonymous review for William J. Markowski, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 05:37 AM
Dr. Markowski took great care of my knee. He assessed the problem and treated it right away. A little fluid out, a little cortisone in, some good advice, and I am much better.
Jeff review for William J. Markowski, Md
Jeff on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 12:50 PM
Right knee pain. Checked leg and discussed options for arthritis! Will be going back for injection.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.