Logo White
Watch Demo

Willden Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

3632 W. South Jordan Parkway Suite 202, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-4668

https://willdenfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

279 E 5900 S

(801) 293-1234
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Gray Clark on Facebook

    24 days ago

    06/09/2020, 18:42 PM
    friendly knowledgable staff, very respectful of your time, very trustworthy, and don't do things you don't need. so glad they were referred to me by several friends.
    Michael Thomas Washburn on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/18/2019, 02:54 AM
    Friendly and very professional
    Alyssa Troff Murray on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/17/2019, 10:46 AM
    So grateful to finally find a dentist I trust with my kids. Dr. Willden was able to do my sons cavities this morning ( he is only 4) super fast and made sure my son was ok the whole time. I would recommend Dr. Willden to everybody. He puts your family first!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Craig Pearce on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/05/2019, 14:01 PM
    Dr. Willden. and his staff are the best. Dr. Willden takes care of all his patients with the greatest care. He is very skilled at what he does. He is truly a master in the field of dentistry. Give them a try and I promise you'll never go any where else.
    Caitlynn Elizabeth on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 01:01 AM
    Meleah Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/14/2017, 18:25 PM
    Very nice dental office. Good people. Very patient with me. Deaf friendly and accessibility. They would communicate with me on the computer/tv screen. They take good care of my teeth! :)
    Business Response:

    Thank you Meleah! We love providing you care. Thank you for your kind words, we are glad we can make you comfortable in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. :)

    Nicole Briggs Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2017, 01:14 AM
    Dr. Willden and his staff are exceptionally friendly, care about the patient and have crucial dental experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Our family have been patients for years!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Nicole for the kind review! 😊. We always love seeing you and your family!

    Cynthia Summer Lance on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 20:15 PM
    Been going here for years. Everyone is always so nice and friendly! We love going here!
    Ricardo Pazos on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/07/2017, 07:46 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you for 5- star rating!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.