Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilkes Family Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Pharmacy|Wilkesboro, NC 28697 United States

1300 Westwood Ln # A, Ste A, Wilkesboro, NC 28697 United States

(336) 667-9347

http://wilkesfamilypharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(11) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
About

Wilkes Family Pharmacy is a pharmacy located in Wilkesboro, NC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ervin B. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Ervin B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 01:08 AM
Wilkes Family Pharmacy does a great job. My prescriptions are always ready when they say they will be.
Arthur W. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Arthur W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 13:35 PM
I heard about Wilkes Family Pharmacy from a friend and I highly recommend them. Very trustworthy.
Roseanne M. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Roseanne M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 00:01 AM
I love the employees here. They are they reason why I keep coming back. They always go above and beyond for their customers
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lauren S. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Lauren S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 04:30 AM
The staff is always willing to help me find what I need. One cashier that I really like is Caitlin. She is very friendly!
Carter S. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Carter S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 21:00 PM
The staff at Wilkes Family Pharmacy are very nice and friendly. They provide you with great services that you cannot find anywhere else in town
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.