Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilkes Family Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Pharmacy|Wilkesboro, NC 28697

1300 Westwood Ln # A, Ste A, Wilkesboro, NC 28697

(336) 667-9347

http://wilkesfamilypharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wilkes Family Pharmacy is a pharmacy located in Wilkesboro, NC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JenWalkwak review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
JenWalkwak on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 13:52 PM
Wilkes Family Pharmacy Wilkes Family Pharmacy has excellent services because they were always following through and keeping me informed. They have been a very reliable and professional group throughout.
Bob R. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Bob R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 07:22 AM
I would use Wilkes Family Pharmacy again because they have done everything they said and followed through with me. They gave me the best services I could ask for.
Thomas R. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Thomas R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 06:21 AM
Very helpful and friendly staff. The service is also fast!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Margot R. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Margot R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 03:08 AM
I've been going here for over two years and I've been recommending Wilkes Family Pharmacy to others!
Gabi A. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Gabi A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:06 AM
My prescriptions are always ready when they say they will be. The employees know what they're doing and will answer any questions you may have.
Conor M. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Conor M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:08 AM
The employees here are very knowledgeable. If you have questions they answer them very thoroughly so that you are comfortable with what you are taking.
Sam B. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Sam B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 15:47 PM
Dealing with Wilkes Family Pharmacy is very easy. They are so nice and if they don't have a certain prescription they will do their best to get it for you.
Ben S. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Ben S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 00:03 AM
I use Wilkes Family Pharmacy because the people there are very nice and the service is quick. I'm never waiting too long for my medicine.
lydia b. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
lydia b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 09:50 AM
I use Wilkes Family Pharmacy every month. The service here is excellent compared to other pharmacies like CVS. Wilkes Family Pharmacy is always attentive and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.