Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilkes Family Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Pharmacy|Wilkesboro, NC 28697 United States

1300 Westwood Ln # A, Ste A, Wilkesboro, NC 28697 United States

(336) 667-9347

http://wilkesfamilypharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(11) · Pharmacy

3123 Plateau Rd

(704) 276-1078
About

Wilkes Family Pharmacy is a pharmacy located in Wilkesboro, NC.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carol G. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Carol G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:08 AM
Wilkes Family Pharmacy is always able to supply all of the products I need. Wilkes Family Pharmacy is always ready to help with any concerns I have.
Joe B. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Joe B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 21:52 PM
I've been going to Wilkes Family Pharmacy for the past 4 years. They are definitely quicker than anywhere else in town when it comes to filling my prescriptions.
Jeff B. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Jeff B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:03 AM
Wilkes Family Pharmacy has such a friendly staff. They always take the time to talk to you if you have concerns about a prescription.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Adam J. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Adam J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 02:56 AM
I like that this pharmacy can answer all of my questions. If I ever ask about any simple medical problems or medications they are able to answer it quite easily.
Luke C. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Luke C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 00:02 AM
The staff makes you feel special every time you walk in.
Bryan G. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Bryan G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 08:49 AM
The employees here are lovely. I have to get my prescriptions filled several times a month and I always come here because they do it very quickly and because the employees are so friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Wilkes Family Pharmacy.
Meghan V. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Meghan V. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 00:05 AM
I transferred over to Wilkes after dealing with a place where the staff didn't pay any attention to you and that's not the case here which is why I love it.
Darren D. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Darren D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 01:06 AM
I've been using Wilkes Family Pharmacy now for about 2 years and they've been great.
Gary M. review for Wilkes Family Pharmacy
Gary M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 14:28 PM
Very friendly. They go out of their way to help you and if you don't have insurance they'll help you. They even have a special $4 prescription plan.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.