Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilkerson Windows and Gutters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
175 reviews
|Home Improvements|Knoxville, TN 37918

5560 Washington Pike, Knoxville, TN 37918

(865) 938-0854

https://wilkersonwindowsandgutters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Improvements

510 Carden Jennings Ln

(865) 671-2662
5.0
(88) · Home Improvements

9229 Topoco Dr

(865) 455-4460
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

3842 Davis Ford Rd

(865) 380-8969
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

2811 John Deere Dr

(865) 219-9993
4.9
(40) · Home Services

222 W Baxter Ave

(865) 522-0606
4.8
(574) · Home Services

8081 Kingston Pike #101

(865) 293-0080
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
175 reviews
5118
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
122
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danielle J review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
Danielle J on BBB

9 months ago

09/10/2021, 02:00 AM
This company lacks integrity. They told me we would be given new gutters due to an aesthetic issue that occurred right after install. And now have given me the run around for about two years.
Respond to negative reviews
jeffrey a. review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
jeffrey a. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/18/2021, 12:19 PM
We recently had 2 bathroom showers remodeled. We couldn't be happier with the results. The craftsmanship and professionalism were top notch. I highly recommend this company. A special shout out to Chelsea, Brian, Jeremy, and Antonio. Thanks again!!
Jason Melton review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
Jason Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 03:03 AM
very professional, fast working , and cleaned up nicely after they was done. very nice staff all around!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Antny Nelson review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
Antny Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 02:36 AM
You know that company that sets up in Sams club and tries to sell you home improvements? Yeah, don't waste your time with them. We needed some things done and decided to give them a try. Seemed the easiest way for me. I pay them and they "complete" the job. Nothing for me to do but watch. Sounds great but it didn't work out that way. They used Wilkerson Windows and Gutters by Southern, and the crews were rude and hard to talk to and very messy. I picked up scrap, screws, and nails for a few weeks from my yard and driveway. They trampled all over the flowerbeds and they didn't even listen to me and put the down spouts on the correct ends, where I had pipes in the ground to catch the water. Now I have to try to get more drain lines in the ground before my driveway washes completely away. They also mounted one of the downspouts directly in front of my motion sensor light, so that doesn't really work that good anymore. And yes, I did speak to someone that called to follow up and told them how unhappy i was with the work but they apparently don't care because I have heard nothing back. Just wanted to let you know to avoid them. Feel free to share this and maybe save someone some headache.
Karen J. Stoner review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
Karen J. Stoner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 04:23 AM
We recently had Wilkerson Gutters installed on our house. Our experience was pleasant from the sales representative to the installation. Very professional and great service and workmanship. Thank you.
Stephanie Featherston review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
Stephanie Featherston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:29 AM
Everyone at Wilkerson Windows has been helpful, professional, patient and knowledgeable. This is my first winter with the new windows and I'm pleasantly surprised how they keep out the cold! Much lower power bills. Definitely recommend Wilkerson to anyone considering replacement windows. Their pricing is very competitive, they beat the competition. The windows are highest quality and very easy to clean.
Judy Wolfert Weaver review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
Judy Wolfert Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:11 AM
They did an outstanding job on our new roof. Very professional, and a great clean up job, where I had no worries about my dog running around in the grass. I would highly recommend Wilkerson!
Steve W review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
Steve W on BBB

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:29 AM
They did an outstanding job on our new roof. Very professional, and a great clean up job, where I had no worries about my dog running around in the grass. I would highly recommend Wilkerson!
Pat Bivens review for Wilkerson Windows and Gutters
Pat Bivens on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 03:16 AM
Yesterday these guys came in and remodeled my bathroom with an American Walk-in Tub/Shower combo and I could not be more pleased. Their bathroom division is hands down the best around - competent, conscientious, clean and just all around great guys! They were here less than 12 hours and I can even tell they were here. They left my house cleaner than when they got here. I highly recommend using these guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.