Logo White
Watch Demo

Wildwood Roofing & Exteriors

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Contractors|Ellisville, MO 63011

10 Strecker Rd, #1060, Ellisville, MO 63011

(636) 400-7000

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Copal Construction
5.0
(17) · Contractors

160 Rue St Catherine

(314) 921-2390

2 people are looking at this business

St Louis Building & Remodeling Company
5.0
(27) · Contractors

215 N Virginia Ave

(314) 254-0008
Shay Roofing Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

400 S Breese St

(618) 476-3360

1 person is looking at this business

Ram Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

112 Heatherwood Dr

(314) 378-1005
L & J Roofing and Consulting Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

997 Country Club Ln

(314) 608-5118

1 person is looking at this business

Coatings Application Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5125 N 2nd St

(314) 241-6370

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full-service exteriorscontractor providing quality service to residential, industrial, and commercial clients in St. Louis Countyand surrounding areas. From roof repairs to a full replacement, Wildwood Exteriorscontractorand expert field consultants are dedicated to providinga solution that meets your needs for roofing, siding, windows, masonryand more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 77 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Jones on Houzz

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:45 AM
Wildwood Roofing was contracted to replace our roof and some trim work on our house. They were very helpful answering our questions and explaining what they would be doing, the quality of the materials they use, their contract terms, and pricing. They did a great job on our roof and hardly a loose nail was found afterward! The trim work they did was also very good. Overall we were very satisfied and would not hesitate recommending them to others.
bothsides2 on Houzz

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:49 AM
We had damage to our home due to a tree falling on our home and had originally contacted another company. After many months of delays and excuses, we contacted Wildwood Roofing and Exteriors and could not be happier. We wish we would have known about them to begin with! They were thorough and professional and completed the job quickly with very little disruption to our schedules.
Many thanks to the entire team!
alicalindrum on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 04:18 AM
Thank You!
They replaced the shingles and flashing around my leaking skylights & showed me a few other areas that I need to watch for trouble. I really liked that they didn't try to push me into replacing my roof now and gave me some tips on ways to get the most out of this roof and when I do replace it, I will surely call Wildwood Roofing and Exteriors.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
ddyce1234 on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 06:51 AM
Adore Product
I used this product. I was with my sister and we both love using this product. The product of adore is really workful. So I suggest you all to use this product.
johnnietmarcotte on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 04:00 AM
You can't go wrong with Wildwood Roofing and Exteriors
Jared and his crew did a great job on our roof. The price was reasonable and the work was completed in a timely manner. Would recommend them for any and all roofing jobs. He explained what was being done and why every step of the way. You can't go wrong with Wildwood Roofing and Exteriors.
debrajslavin on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/12/2015, 04:56 AM
A+ great local company with lots of experience!
I strongly recommend this company. They were a pleasure to work with from the initial call to the day I sent the check in. I got a live person when I called with my problem. Mike came out promptly and gave me an honest estimate. His knowledge of the problem was accurate and clear. They scheduled the job and came out when promised. The crew were courteous, quick, and clean. Finally, Mike called to check on my satisfaction with the job. A+ great local company with lots of experience!
francisaelliott on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 06:38 AM
Exceptional results from an exceptional company!
I highly recommend Wildwood Roofing and Exteriors. Mike was honest, informative and communicated with us every step of the way. Exceptional results from an exceptional company! Thank you again for fixing our roof.
abdellatif on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 05:36 AM
Good Job
I definitely recommand Wilwood, more than the job itself, the service was really professional. Thank you again.
lyngekaroline on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 02:41 AM
A company you can trust!
Jared, owner of Wildwood Roofing and Exteriors, is an honorable business man. His character and that of his company is of utmost importance to him, and this is well portrayed through the hard work and integrity of his company. I highly recommend Wildwood Roofing and Exteriors to anyone looking for superior work and a company you can trust!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.