Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1128 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbia, SC 29229 United States

230 Graces Way, Columbia, SC 29229 United States

(803) 788-0099

https://www.wildewooddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(504) · Dentists

948 Old Cherokee Rd

(803) 356-6030
4.9
(96) · General Dentistry

1061 St Andrews Rd

(803) 798-1670
4.9
(1153) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Physicians Ln

(803) 775-4793
4.9
(1045) · Pediatric Dentists

139 Whiteford Way

(803) 951-9100
About

At WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry, Dr. Justin Griffin is a premier cosmetic dentist that caters to all your dental needs. Our state-of-the-art dental facility has an ambiance that is high-tech and soft-touch at the same time. Dr. Griffin’s family-oriented dental philosophy is marked by a genuine concern for your comfort, thus helping Columbia patients achieve their most healthy and beautiful smile. We specialize in providing Sleep Apnea treatments, CEREC - Same Day Crowns, Porcelain Veneers and Invisalign clear aligners, in addition to a wide array of other dental services. Visit us today for the unforgettable dental experience you’ve always wanted!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,128 reviews
51,058
  
435
  
37
  
25
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jen Stacy review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Jen Stacy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 08:07 AM
Wildewood Dental really does brighten your smile! Our family has been impressed with the kindness and caring of the dental team.
Abby Bass review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Abby Bass on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2020, 01:55 AM
I had the pleasure of interning at one of the best dental practices in the midlands. They really care for each and every patient and are always willing to help anyone. They excel at providing for all of your dental needs. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist or needing any type of dental service!
Gale Norman Coston review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Gale Norman Coston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 04:08 AM
Very professional and thorough examination.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Bob Lewis review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Bob Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:04 AM
Safe environment. observing protective Covid-19 protocols. The same friendly professional service as always. I feel better just visiting this terrific practice. You will too!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words!

Rosalind Brock-Vinson review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Rosalind Brock-Vinson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:34 AM
staff is friendly and helpful
Samantha C. review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Samantha C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr. Griffin and his team are simply the best in the business! I was unhappy with work done by a previous dentist. My crowns were not symmetrical, poorly positioned, and off in color. Dr. Griffin went above and beyond to make sure my expectations were met, and I’m in love with my new smile!
Lisa H. review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Lisa H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:21 AM
Everything was great! “THE” best place I have been— Thanks for everything!
Jeffrey T. review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Jeffrey T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:10 AM
I have a number of dental procedures in the last few months and Dr. Griffin and his team have been great! Very professional, quick to schedule and painless!! Highly recommend them.
Ravenel R. review for WildeWood Aesthetic Dentistry
Ravenel R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:25 AM
Dr Griffin & his staff are amazing. They are all about 'the patient' & our experience while in their dental office. They are compassionate, easy to work with, and deliver state-of-the-art dental care. I am so pleased that I became of patient of Dr Griffin. He is the best dentist I have ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.