Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Honey Frozen Yogurt

Own this business?
4.9
631 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32504

6313, 7175 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32504

(850) 637-1550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Soaked in hues of pastel and honeycomb-themed interiors, Wild Honey Frozen Yogurt is known to be the best 'froyo' destination in town. With no dearth of inventive flavors, Wild Honey keeps it authentic and fresh with varieties such as Vanilla Custard, Chocolate, Kiwi, Salted Caramel Pretzel and several more. This popular yogurt bar is equipped with self-serve counters that let you control the amount of yogurt you want - replete with umpteen toppings and sprinkles, as well as cold fruit toppings for a more natural taste. There are also plenty of sauces that you can gently drizzle over your favorite iced delights. For the resident glutton in you, get a nifty cup-divider and try two flavors at

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
631 reviews
5558
  
434
  
37
  
21
  
14
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 384 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 247 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Dickinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 19:25 PM
My favorite frozen yogurt place ever!! I try to go here every time we are in town!
Business Response:

We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the review! 🐝

Leah Flaton on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 10:53 AM
We love Wild Honey! It’s one of our favorite fun places to go. Yummy yogurt flavors and so many toppings, customer service is always top notch and friendly, the atmosphere is fun, bathrooms are fresh and clean....I feel like all yogurt/ice cream shops should be like Wild Honey. ���
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you all enjoyed your Wild Honey experience! 🐝

Darlene Gilmore Seaman on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 21:46 PM
Loved it!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! 🐝

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Victoria Bush Pitts on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 06:25 AM
Staff is always very friendly! I love that you can try the flavors before investing in a full cup. It can get crowded and sometimes hard to find a table for 4, good problem to have, everyone loves the place. Love the patio seats!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your feedback. 🐝

Nikki Becker on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 18:27 PM
Been here a few times, been great every time. My kids loved it and enjoyed all the different flavor and topping options.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! 🐝

Bebe Lupita on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 03:26 AM
I love the ambiance, flavors and friendliness! Wild Honey's gelato, sorbet and ice cream rock! Great stuff!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We’re glad you enjoyed your Wild Honey experience! 🐝

Christi Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 01:42 AM
Everyone that works there is always friendly. It’s always clean & they have a great variety of toppings & yogurt flavors to choose from.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! 🐝

Stephanie Kent on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 14:26 PM
I have loved every visit, but today I tried a Dole Whip float and now I can’t wait to go back and get another!! � �
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the great review! 🐝

Amber Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 10:26 AM
It smells so good in here, and there's Dole Whip. (If you're not a Disney fan, you won't understand Dole Whip in which case you are missing out and I feel bad for you.)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.