Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Honey Frozen Yogurt

Own this business?
4.9
631 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32504

6313, 7175 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32504

(850) 637-1550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Soaked in hues of pastel and honeycomb-themed interiors, Wild Honey Frozen Yogurt is known to be the best 'froyo' destination in town. With no dearth of inventive flavors, Wild Honey keeps it authentic and fresh with varieties such as Vanilla Custard, Chocolate, Kiwi, Salted Caramel Pretzel and several more. This popular yogurt bar is equipped with self-serve counters that let you control the amount of yogurt you want - replete with umpteen toppings and sprinkles, as well as cold fruit toppings for a more natural taste. There are also plenty of sauces that you can gently drizzle over your favorite iced delights. For the resident glutton in you, get a nifty cup-divider and try two flavors at

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
631 reviews
5558
  
434
  
37
  
21
  
14
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 384 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 247 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Michael Johns on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 05:32 AM
This is my new favorite place!!
Teasha Fountain on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 12:55 PM
Great options great atmosphere and decor! Very tasty options and friendly service!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! 🐝

Melissa Ann on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 08:13 AM
It’s soooo delicious! The toppings are endless, & they play Disney music! Great atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! We love to hear from our guests. 🐝

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Heather Horne Sigler on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 11:24 AM
I love Wild Honey! They have delicious frozen yogurt and a ton of toppings you can choose. They catered my wedding. The frozen yogurt was a huge hit!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We loved getting to cater your wedding as it was a special treat for us too. We hope you both are well and have a sweet rest of your day! 🐝

Victoria Fox on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 23:18 PM
I love all the fresh fruits they have
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We love to hear from our guests. 🐝

Ray Agosto on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 20:32 PM
Great atmosphere, good selection of flavors, and friendly staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! 🐝

Robin Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 15:58 PM
I love everything about this place! Everything is delicious and the atmosphere is awesome! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation and review! We look forward to seeing you again! 🐝

Kara Justine Seiders on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 10:55 AM
We go out of our way to stop at Wild Honey for FroYo. They have a great selection of flavors. They have vegan options for our vegan family members and they always have fresh fruit and all our favorite toppings! We are never disappointed with the quality, and service we received there.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We love to hear from our guests and are glad your family enjoys the experience. We look forward to seeing you next time! 🐝

Lynda Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 20:01 PM
So good, Y’all need to go try it!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again! 🐝

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.