Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild Honey Frozen Yogurt

Own this business?
4.9
631 reviews
|Restaurants|Pensacola, FL 32504

6313, 7175 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32504

(850) 637-1550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Soaked in hues of pastel and honeycomb-themed interiors, Wild Honey Frozen Yogurt is known to be the best 'froyo' destination in town. With no dearth of inventive flavors, Wild Honey keeps it authentic and fresh with varieties such as Vanilla Custard, Chocolate, Kiwi, Salted Caramel Pretzel and several more. This popular yogurt bar is equipped with self-serve counters that let you control the amount of yogurt you want - replete with umpteen toppings and sprinkles, as well as cold fruit toppings for a more natural taste. There are also plenty of sauces that you can gently drizzle over your favorite iced delights. For the resident glutton in you, get a nifty cup-divider and try two flavors at

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
631 reviews
5558
  
434
  
37
  
21
  
14
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 384 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 247 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Char Turner on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 03:51 AM
Love this place every time I go! Best fro-yo in town. Love to get the salted caramel!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We love to hear from our guests. 🐝

Lisa Erickson Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 13:33 PM
Such a cute place. Yummy treats and I love that they play Disney music �
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! 🐝

Heather Louise Cameron on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 16:11 PM
I love this place!!! Words can’t describe how I feel about the yogurt here. Not only is the yogurt very tasty but the toppings are so fresh. I love that there is a variety of toppings and the fruit looks so fresh!!! It is my favorite place to go whenever I am in the area. Wild honey has me so spoiled that I don’t like frozen yogurt from any where but there. I’m sending love all the way from Texas. I love this place!!! I miss it already!! 😭😭😂😂
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We love to hear our guests’ feedback and are glad you have enjoyed your Wild Honey experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time you’re in town! 🐝

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Marcy L. Stone on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 15:24 PM
Having a place that always has a dairy and gluten free option for my little girl is one of life's pleasures for us! We can count on them to have something for her as a treat and I love that you can buy it by weight...friendly people and clean!
I hope they open more :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We do our best to have an option for every guest. We are happy to receive your feedback and look forward to seeing you again! 🐝

Diana Carson on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 20:45 PM
I
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! 🐝

Keisha McIntyre on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 14:00 PM
The best
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! 🐝

Debra Cupp Harrah on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 21:01 PM
Very good. I had strawberry cheescake yogurt with fresh strawberries and cheesecake chunks. Yummy.
Business Response:

We’re glad you enjoyed! Thank you for the review! 🐝

Tonya Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 18:47 PM
Best place around for frozen yogurt! 💖💖💖💖💖😊😊
Business Response:

Thank you so much for recommending our shop! We look forward to seeing you again! 🐝

April Floyd on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 07:44 AM
The ice cream and sorbet in this place is delicious! Numerous toppings to satisfy any craving. I tried the Blue Angle blast today....AMAZING! The customer service is always top notch, and I love the music, reminds me of Disney. Wonderful for a family outing, or a date night.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We love to hear from our guests! 🐝

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.