Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wigle Whiskey Distillery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
241 reviews
|Distilleries|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

2401 Smallman St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 224-2827

https://wiglewhiskey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.7
(12) · Tours

120 S 3rd St

(740) 283-4935
4.7
(48) · Tours

229 S Jefferson St # 101

(724) 654-8408
About

Specialties Wigle is the first Whiskey distillery in the City of Pittsburgh since Prohibition. American Whiskey was born in Pittsburgh and we offer tours that tell Pittsburgh's rich history in the craft. We make Organic Whiskey, Gin, Rum and Bitters from local, heirloom grains that we mill on-site. We offer tours, flights and cocktails as well as events just about every night of the week. History Established in 2011. Wigle is a family owned and operated craft distillery. We started distilling in 2011 as the first distillery in the City since Prohibition. Meet the Business Owner Meredith G. Business Owner The Grelli-Meyer family opened the doors to Pittsburgh's first distillery since Prohibit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
241 reviews
5194
  
412
  
34
  
26
  
17
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis D Knapp on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2020, 09:14 AM
Amazing service amazing cocktails and tremendous food....can’t say enough about how well we were treated when we arrived, during our meal and bottle shopping after dinner
Heather McBog on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2020, 08:41 AM
We just left from a FANTASTIC dinner with friends. We came in planning to shop and hopefully eat (we weren’t sure how busy it would be on a Saturday night). Our server was amazing (I unfortunately don’t remember his name - at the end of the night he told us it was only his second day. Seriously keep him - we loved him). Then on our way out Dan, the chef, stopped us to thank us for coming in and chatted with us for a while. Everyone thanked us a number of times for coming in. We had such a nice evening! We were at the Grand Re-Opening back in March and had a blast - and we did the drive through bottle shop during Covid. But I think we’re going to start coming in more regularly with how amazing tonight went. Thank you guys so much for a fantastic evening!
Steve Lintelman on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 05:02 AM
We stopped by yesterday. I was impressed with the service system you guys have set up right now during COVID! The drinks were great, as they ALWAYS are.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Andy Skehan on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 19:24 PM
They offer online ordering and pickup or delivery!
Tammy Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:40 AM
Wonderful time. Drinks and food spot on. Awesome staff, making sure everyone was relaxed and taken care of❤ ❤
Scott Shelow on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:40 AM
Grand opening tonight of their new larger self. It was perfect! Food was great and staff was super busy and yet always had a smile like they were having fun and wiping everything down all the time. Great crew. Highly recommend this place.
Lindsey Marie Gainey on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:40 AM
Love Wigle! Awesome craft cocktails!
Pamela Wigal on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:20 AM
They have the best events!! It is one of the reasons we drive 200 miles to come to the ‘Burgh. Love our Wigle Distillery❤️❤️❤️
Matthew Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 06:37 AM
Fantastic cocktails made with local spirits, hard to argue with that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.