Logo White
Watch Demo

Wicked Salon

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94108

257 Grant Ave, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 986-2408

http://www.wickedsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

1 person is looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862
Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

About

Nestled in the heart of Union Square in San Francisco. You will find Wicked Salon, a boutique style salon, bathed in sunlight, with a view of downtown. We provide an intimate and tranquil environment, yet surrounded by the energy of the city. At Wicked, our seasoned stylists are equipped with the knowledge and skills to deliver the different styles that you desire; whether classic, avant-garde, or edgy. More importantly, we are here to listen to your needs and recognize your personal style within you, and create the hairstyle that is truly unique to you.. As of summer 2009, Wicked Salon has welcomed Marcia Teixeira's Brazilian Keratin Treatment as the newest "revoutionary treatment for all k

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:19 AM
Feelinggood#relaxation #atpeace #perfecthusband #amazingtime
Wicked Salon on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 01:10 AM
Wicked Salon on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 04:48 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Pamela D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/21/2012, 04:22 AM
Once again, Jason Richard has proved to be the best hairstylist I have ever had the pleasure of wearing on my head! He knows exactly what he's doing, what looks better for you than what you would expect, you can TOTALLY trust his opinion, expertise and talent. You will leave the salon with renewed spirits, a skip in your step and desire to make the rest of you look as good! :))
iknowwhatiwant on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/04/2011, 06:31 AM
Feeling Goog – I had heard about this place and checked it out. They really do a fantastic job. I loved my haircut and when we are in the City I will be sure to give them another shot.
ATJK on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2011, 03:01 AM
The Best and Easy to Find – I've been having Sue cut and color my hair for at least 10 years. I've never been disappointed. Always get compliments on my cut, and no one believes my hair is colored because it looks so natural. It's so soft when I leave the salon, and it grows out really nicely. Sometimes when it's time for a cut, I don't even want to cut it because it still looks good. Sue is really, really good. And the head and neck massage are so nice. Whatever the products they use, my hair is never damaged and is in great shape. With all of the choices out there, Wicked Salon is one of the best and so easy to find - a short walk from BART and right downtown SF. Try it out, you will not b...  more>>
meggold on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/15/2011, 01:44 AM
Truly Wicked – I came here with no expectations after having my hair butchered at other salons around the city. If I find a good stylist I will return... But, when I found the Best stylist... well, I drive the distance to see her!!!
Vicky is, to say the least, amazing. I don't think I have ever had so many compliments after only one visit, from family, friends and even people out in the streets.
She helped me understand what the other stylist had done to my hair and why I wasn't getting the results I wanted.
She is the only stylist who took the time to listen and help me understand how to keep my hair looking healthy and how to get more body in this hair of mine that once looked tragic.
christine61 on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/14/2011, 05:04 AM
Best Make Over Ever – I'm very particular about my hair, since it's fine and color-processed. I went to see Vicky based on my friend's rave recommendation and I couldn't be happier with my decision! Vicky seemed super nice and humble (as you know, a lot of stylist can be snobbish), and she was conservative in terms of not wanting my hair to go too light being that I am asian, which I really appreciated. The color and highlights turned out great and I will be back in a month to touch it up.
She did an amazing job with my haircut, as I decided to cut my 8 years of long hair to an a- line bob. I have never cut more than 2.5 inches, but I trusted Vicky to give me a transformation. There goes 6 i
...  more>>
Tiffin on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/18/2010, 06:09 AM
Priceless. – Sue Ko...thank you! A few years back I was looking for a new stylist and with the assistance of yelp reviews found Sue. She is incredibly talented and I completely trust her to make the best hair decisions for me. Her cuts are always precise and grow out so well. Every 7 weeks, when I leave her chair, I feel like a new woman! The salon is beautiful, the staff is always so friendly and professional. A head massage during the shampoo is always a treat. With my highest recommendation, visit Sue at Wicked!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.