Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wichita Laser Clinic at Healthy Life Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Wichita, KS 67209

520 S Holland St Suite #403, Suite 403, Wichita, KS 67209

(316) 854-4296

http://wichitalaserclinic.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wichita Laser Clinic at Healthy Life Family Medicine is proud to offer affordable tattoo removal with attractive package discounts! Call to set up your free consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nima Mossallah on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:21 AM
Extremely clean, professional and AMAZING tattoo laser removal service... I was very well educated about the process and impressed with such quick results!!! I'd add more stars if I could!
Joshua Potts on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:08 AM
Very friendly. Inexpensive. And professional. Absolutely a great place to get some work removed. Lol
Nouba Dar on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:11 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Linda Yearout on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:18 AM
Super stoked about my laser treatments for dark spots and spider viens. I saw IMMEDIATE results on a large area of spider veins. Safe, professional and effective! Now that is what I'm talkin about!!!
Micki Shuck Jon Helmers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:50 AM
JoAnn Dargatz-Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:52 AM
After 15+ years I finally decided to get my first tattoo removed! I meet Stephanie over 6 months ago and have held on to her card debating on the perfect time...knowing there is NEVER a perfect time! She is amazing in so many ways! She explains the procedure, cost and timing over the phone before I made my appointment. Then goes over the procedure and timing again at the time of the appointment. She is very thorough and wanted to make sure I understood everything before and after the procedure! I would highly recommend Stephanie at Wichita Laser Clinic if you need a tattoo removed! Before and afters to be posted later!
Elizabeth Shimer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 01:40 AM
Stephanie is amazing and makes it fun to get tattoos removed!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.