Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wichita Laser Clinic at Healthy Life Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Wichita, KS 67209

520 S Holland St Suite #403, Suite 403, Wichita, KS 67209

(316) 854-4296

http://wichitalaserclinic.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wichita Laser Clinic at Healthy Life Family Medicine is proud to offer affordable tattoo removal with attractive package discounts! Call to set up your free consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis Dorf on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:26 AM
I recommend Stephanie Russell at the Wichita Laser Clinic. My experience was awesome! She explained everything about the process so you knew what to expect and how to take care of Tattoo after the treatment. You won't find anyone better!
Mary Ellen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:40 AM
Stephanie Russell is a beautiful soul/spirit, who genuinely cares about people. I highly recommend her services.
Adam Nighswonger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:08 AM
The tech was so helpful and informative. I had a solid black tattoo faded in just a few treatments so that I could get a cover up. Highly recommend this place for any kind of laser work.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Esther Leete on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:24 AM
I tried so many things to get rid of toenail fungus , and nothing worked. A podiatrist suggested Lazer therapy , but I could not afford his price. Then I saw the Groupon for Wichita Laser Clinic and I decided to give it a try. Stephanie is very warm and friendly. She did a wonderful job. The procedure is painless. Thanks to her, I will have nice toenails once again. If you are hesitant to have this done, don't delay. It is one of the best investments I have made. Stephanie is a real gem. Thank you!
Jessica Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:27 AM
Highly recommend Wichita laser clinic for any service but especially tattoo removal, She’s knowledgeable and upfront about the procedure/laser as well as warm and welcoming, had a great experience and am looking forward to continuing the tattoo removal process with Steph!
Mandy Schnelle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:08 AM
Very nice, honest and professional. Highly recommend!
Kelsey Ketzner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:43 AM
FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 I'm so glad I went with Wichita Laser Clinic! Not only were they the most affordable option in ICT, but my technician Stephanie took the utmost care & diligence. She set clear expectations & aftercare practices. I was so impressed & can't recommend Stephanie at Wichita Laster Clinic enough!! I've been sending all my friends & family her way! * Huge added bonus: They provide services for those of specific & traumatic backgrounds. So, by choosing Wichita Laser Clinic, my dollar helped support them so they can help others. How cool?! Love supporting businesses with a cause!
Brittany Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:11 AM
Amazing love Stephanie, go here if you need tattoo removal or anything, fast and great customer service
Mike Hays on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:11 AM
Excellent Customer Service... This place is Top Notch!!!! I'm going to recommend this place to all my friends. GREAT PRICES compared to other places I checked into.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.