Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wichita Laser Clinic at Healthy Life Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Wichita, KS 67209

520 S Holland St Suite #403, Suite 403, Wichita, KS 67209

(316) 854-4296

http://wichitalaserclinic.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wichita Laser Clinic at Healthy Life Family Medicine is proud to offer affordable tattoo removal with attractive package discounts! Call to set up your free consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Dimmen on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 02:27 AM
Steph is amazing!!! I’ve seen great results and her laser is much less painful than ones I’ve experienced at other clinics. I came to wichita laser clinic after seeing less than satisfactory results with the worst pain I’d ever felt in my life from other clinics - and WOW I am so thankful I did!! Not to mention she is always so flexible with me (I have a crazy nurses schedule) and just a joy to talk to. I was so happy with my results I have also started laser tattoo removal with her- and have seen INSANE results after only two sessions! I have referred anyone and everyone I can to wichita laser clinic. I can’t say enough good about this place. AND- affordable!! Cheaper than other clinics I have been to with better results. If you’re thinking about it, just do it! So so worth it.
Tiffany Viezcas on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 01:37 AM
Stephanie is absolutely amazing. She thoroughly explained the process of the tattoo removal step by step and during the treatment of what she is going to do. I am so excited to see the results of my treatments! The office was clean and comfortable.
Morgan Tolle on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:15 AM
Stephanie is fantastic. The space is nice and cozy. She was very friendly and made me feel welcome and relaxed. She answered all my questions. And her prices are great.
Business Response:

You're awesome, Morgan!! I appreciate you!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Allison Strickland on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 03:56 AM
Stephanie was able to turn a source of regret, a poorly executed tattoo, into a source of happiness. She was able to lighten my tattoo enough that a gorgeous cover-up was possible. She explained thoroughly how the process was going to work and what to expect. When I had questions she was just a quick message away. I appreciated the appointment reminder texts too. If you have a tattoo you don't like I highly recommend going to Wichita Laser Clinic. It's one visit you won't regret.
Kelly McCorgary on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 02:03 AM
As awful as it is to have a hideous tattoo I more than regret, without it I never would have found Wichita Laser Clinic or Steph! I immediately felt comfortable with her at my initial consultation, so much so I didn’t even go to my other consultations! She explained not just the procedure, but exactly how the laser removal works. (It’s pretty interesting!) Steph is so laid back, knowledgeable, personable and accommodating. She goes the extra TEN miles to make you feel comfortable during the treatment. I seriously can not recommend this place enough! I’ve had two sessions and even though the treatment is slightly painful I’m always excited for my next appointment!
Crystal Young on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:20 AM
Shondell Nixon-Raney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 05:07 AM
This place is amazing! Stephaine is so nice and very professional. I have had tattoo removal treatments and laser hair removal treatments and would recommend her to everyone. The prices are the best in town.
Elizabeth Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:22 AM
So glad I went to see Stephanie. I’m so excited to get these old tattoos removed! Highly recommend.
Rose Rutledge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:48 AM
absolutely love this place. Stephanie is down to earth and genuine. walked me through everything and made me feel very comfortable. I wouldn't recommend going anywhere but here to get tattoos removed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.