Logo White
Watch Demo

Whole Life Health Center

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Wellness|Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2000 Riverside Pkwy #206, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

(678) 407-8230

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Foundation Chiropractic
4.9
(69) · Wellness

1062 Bear Creek Blvd

(770) 946-0405

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties The Whole Life Health Center is a natural care and wellness center specializing in supporting our patients in optimizing, maintaining, and/or recovering their health without the use of drugs or surgery. Our services include: Chiropractic care for back pain, neck pain, headaches, sciatica, degenerative disk disease, herniated or ruptured disk, and major joint pain relief. Chiropractic care for maximizing general health. De-Tox and Weight loss programs with a personal health coach. NAET, a natural, non-invasive approach for the treatment of allergies and other health issues. Nutritional supplementation counseling using comprehensive, objective lab testing. History Established in 19

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
546
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Y. Toomer on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 06:14 AM
my first visit was thorough and I enjoyed the staff and Doctor.
Tracie Patrick on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2019, 08:58 AM
I love this place! The staff is always very friendly and sincere. Dr. Ray is awesome and so knowledgeable. I love his passion for healing people through natural healing and not the crack, snap and pop way of chiropracting. If you are looking for an amazing massage therapist this is your place! Whitney is excellent! I feel so blessed to have found this place for my mental and physical wellness.
Joanne Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 15:56 PM
Very friendly and helpful staff!! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable. Dr Alexander has been wonderful . My back feels great!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
LaTonya L Furtick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 16:21 PM
Donna Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 15:27 PM
Becca Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 07:31 AM
Natalie Amos George on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:39 AM
Whole Health has greatly improved my quality of life! My MS symptoms have diminished significantly. Dr. Alexander truly cares about helping you feel well and living your best life. The staff is wonderful too! If you are looking for a healthy alternative to overcome any health situation.
Sandi Morrison Burroughs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 03:34 AM
I cannot express in words how much we appreciate Whole Life Health Center. Dr. A and staff truly care about their patients. They have helped myself and my teenage daughter with various health issues ranging from allergies to heart PVCs. We have recommended NAET to many friends, and those who have gone through the program have been extremely satisfied. In fact, my daughter thinks that she would like to become an NAET practitioner when she grads! I hope so!!!!
Tyne Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:56 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Alexander for almost 5 years now. He has treated me for seasonal allergies, the flu, headaches/migraines, and digestive issues. I continue to see Dr. Alexander because I know the difference it has made in my life and how much healthier I am now because of him. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.