Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Life Health Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Nutritionists|Lawrenceville, GA 30043

2000 Riverside Pkwy #206, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

(678) 407-8230

http://www.drrayalexander.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

270 Carpenter Drive NE

(678) 509-8844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(206) · Wellness

2900 Paces Ferry Road Southeast

(404) 492-8582

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1035 Green St

(954) 309-5366

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

437 Green St Pl

(770) 531-1236

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Whole Life Health Center is a natural care and wellness center specializing in supporting our patients in optimizing, maintaining, and/or recovering their health without the use of drugs or surgery. Our services include: Chiropractic care for back pain, neck pain, headaches, sciatica, degenerative disk disease, herniated or ruptured disk, and major joint pain relief. Chiropractic care for maximizing general health. De-Tox and Weight loss programs with a personal health coach. NAET, a natural, non-invasive approach for the treatment of allergies and other health issues. Nutritional supplementation counseling using comprehensive, objective lab testing. History Established in 19

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
555
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Y. Toomer on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 06:14 AM
my first visit was thorough and I enjoyed the staff and Doctor.
Tracie Patrick on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 08:58 AM
I love this place! The staff is always very friendly and sincere. Dr. Ray is awesome and so knowledgeable. I love his passion for healing people through natural healing and not the crack, snap and pop way of chiropracting. If you are looking for an amazing massage therapist this is your place! Whitney is excellent! I feel so blessed to have found this place for my mental and physical wellness.
Joanne Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 15:56 PM
Very friendly and helpful staff!! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable. Dr Alexander has been wonderful . My back feels great!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
LaTonya L Furtick on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 16:21 PM
Donna Miles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 15:27 PM
Sandi Morrison Burroughs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 03:34 AM
I cannot express in words how much we appreciate Whole Life Health Center. Dr. A and staff truly care about their patients. They have helped myself and my teenage daughter with various health issues ranging from allergies to heart PVCs. We have recommended NAET to many friends, and those who have gone through the program have been extremely satisfied. In fact, my daughter thinks that she would like to become an NAET practitioner when she grads! I hope so!!!!
Tyne Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:56 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Alexander for almost 5 years now. He has treated me for seasonal allergies, the flu, headaches/migraines, and digestive issues. I continue to see Dr. Alexander because I know the difference it has made in my life and how much healthier I am now because of him. Thank you!
Grace Burroughs on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 10:40 AM
Thank you SO much, Whole Life Health Center! Before I started going, I had thought I was going to have to live with my stuffy nose and my many food allergies! (Including; wheat, gluten, dairy, sugar, I think you get the point haha) I am so thankful to Dr. Alexander that I can now eat any type of food and I can finally breathe better!!!!!!! THANK YOU!
Bill Myers on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 11:20 AM
Good Site and Dr Ray Alexander is dedicated to helping people like myself get healthier!! Now if I could just get myself in to his ofc more I would be even healthier!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.