Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Hair Salons|Atlanta, GA 30305

2973 Grandview Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 816-7500

http://www.whitesalonandspa.co/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
About

Located in the heart of Buckhead, White Salon and Spa is a full-service salon and spa dedicated to providing men and women with unparalleled service for their hair and beauty needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
73 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Walsh review for White Salon and Spa
Marissa Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 09:55 AM
Excellent service! Max is absolutely incredible! My daughter and I always enjoy coming to this wonderful salon.
Lauren Taylor review for White Salon and Spa
Lauren Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:30 AM
Love love love Holly O! I’ve followed her from two previous salons and this is by far my favorite location. My entire family has been coming to the salon for three years now.
Tony Liquori review for White Salon and Spa
Tony Liquori on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:26 AM
Loreen did an amazing job updating my hairstyle!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Becca Parrish review for White Salon and Spa
Becca Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:23 AM
Max and Roberto are amazing!! I get so many compliments on my hair.
Carmel Casale review for White Salon and Spa
Carmel Casale on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:25 AM
Max is great! Always professional. Happy Birthday Max!
Leslie Andrews review for White Salon and Spa
Leslie Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 01:38 AM
Amazing, assertive yet respectful and down to earth staff! Jenny is has an incredible way of listening to her clients and doing the impossible.
Shivani Patel review for White Salon and Spa
Shivani Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:56 AM
Max is absolutely amazing!!! My wedding had multiple events and he came on site to do hair for me and my mom. My mom looked absolutely amazing and I was SO happy with all looks. He stayed till I was completely ready to make sure the look worked and was on time for all the events. He is so passionate about his work and it comes through in his final product. HIGHLY recommended for anyone looking for an awesome hairstylist for their wedding or otherwise :)
Reka Noemi McGuire review for White Salon and Spa
Reka Noemi McGuire on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:12 AM
Kelly Embry Wixson review for White Salon and Spa
Kelly Embry Wixson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.