Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Orchid Day Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Mateo, CA 94401

74 E 3rd Ave, San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 344-9834

http://www.whiteorchiddayspa.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

About

Special Promotion Yuko hair striaghten $250 Hair Cut 20% off on week day. Please let us know you from yelp.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
irma1974 review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
irma1974 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 02:06 AM
THIS IS THE BEST HAIR PLACE IN SAN MATEO. HE WILL DO ANYTHIG YOU ASK FOR. YOU WILL BE SATISFIED. HE LEAVES YOUR HAIR LOOKING GREAT!
Tammy L. review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
Tammy L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/23/2009, 01:29 AM
White Orchid Day Spa Salon is... I'm from out of town and was hoping to find a place near my hotel in San Mateo for a manicure. As a walk-in, I was quick to be taken in (I came right at 9am on a Wednesday, so they had just opened for the day). The service was professional, friendly, thorough, and an overall great experience. The manicurist was patient with me as I was trying to decide between two colors. The instruments were in sealed packs, so that told me they were regularly sterilized. The place is simple, relaxing, and not pretentious. The value for the service was good too. I went to this place based on the other reviews and I was not disappointed. I will certainly go back when I am back in town.
c s. review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
c s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/11/2009, 02:18 AM
White Orchid Day Spa Salon is great! I love this very low key salon. Very clean and professional, I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to confront the world. I first visited the salon when my husband was a candidate for a job in the Bay Area, and two years later, I keep coming back to White Orchid. My teenage daughter get her hair done by John here, and she's always happy with her hair in his reliable and extremely skilled hands. Their work is highly consistent. In this economy, White Orchid Salon is a very good investment of your time and money.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
HaNguyen review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
HaNguyen on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/25/2008, 03:05 AM
Love this salon! – Just discovered this Salon and have been going there ever since. The place is extremely clean & professional. The prices are reasonable. They also have wireless connection, so I bring my laptop while I crank out work on the computer. Power Point presos & pedicures -- my personal heaven :)
melanie l. review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
melanie l. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/25/2008, 00:24 AM
who doesn't like to be pampered who doesn't like to be pampered? this place is great. a perfect spot for a relaxing day, afternoon, or even night. they even do coiuples massages for a really great price too!
Halen review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
Halen on YellowBot

13 years ago

05/26/2008, 02:59 AM
Good hair cut and color. I been to white orchid many time all way happy with the services. I was greeted with hot tea and such a friendly staff who made me feel so comfortable and at home. Also, the atmosphere is beautiful, clean, and very relaxing.
Judy C. D. review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
Judy C. D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/25/2008, 02:32 AM
Love white orchid day spa. White orchid is once of the best in san mateo. I got a hair color by john spa manicure and pedicure by amy here and absolutely loved it. They were friendly, professional and extremely clean. The ambiance was very relaxing with wood floors, calm music and soft lighting. The manicure and pedicures themselves were very well done and my hair, feet and hands felt very soft and delicate afterward. The prices were very reasonable. This is my favorite place.
mary s. review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
mary s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/25/2008, 01:27 AM
The ambiance is relaxing. I got a Delax Spa pedi here and have to say it's a very nice nail shop; I will try hair and facial services next time.Linh very friendly she was doing most of the pedi's while I was there.They're very clean and the work is thorough. I'll be back.
ALEX99 review for White Orchid Day Spa & Salon
ALEX99 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/21/2008, 02:51 AM
Best manicure and pedicure – The do the best manicure and pedicure. They last forever. It's also very relaxing. I love this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.